We're still open online, shipping globally and following guidelines to keep our colleagues & customers safe. Find out more.

Flag of US $ USD

Stockists

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

This month's winner is Brenda from Surrey.

★★★★★

7,079 Reviews

  • Rhona P.

    31/05/20

    ★★★★★

    The topaz is a beautiful, subtly eye catching colour and the necklace works great either layered or on its own. I will buy again from Astley Clarke.

  • Maryam S.

    31/05/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful gift for my sister during lockdown, the fact that I could put a picture in the locket was just the perfect touch. Would highly recommend!!!

  • Kelly W.

    31/05/20

    ★★★★★

    This is so pretty and perfect for my daughters 18th birthday. She loves it. 🥰

  • Asrar A.

    31/05/20

    ★★★★★

    This was a gift for my daughter and she loved it, when she opened the box her eyes widely opened with joy and happiness, Thank you for your beautiful craft.

  • Anna K.

    31/05/20

    ★★★★★

    Gorgeous ring! I cant wait to give it to my twin sister for our 30th birthday :) the gift wrap was really easy to assemble as well.

  • Abigail J.

    31/05/20

    ★★★★★

    Really pretty and lovely engraving.

  • Lana L.

    30/05/20

    ★★★★★

    So beautiful and delicate. Exactly what I hoped it would be. It glitters in a really subtle way with the embedded stones.

  • Sarah B.

    30/05/20

    ★★★★★

    Lovely delicate earrings. The stones are a good consistent colour and I love the simple thread design, which looks really modern and elegant. I’m now looking at the other stones available in the same design!

  • Linda C.

    30/05/20

    ★★★★

    Very nice product.

  • Charlotte D.

    30/05/20

    ★★★★★

    Un cadeau pour la fête des mamans. Elle était ravie, c’est un bijou fin et en emportant notre photo renfermée dans cette petite merveille, on est près d’elle.

  • Emily C.

    30/05/20

    ★★★★★

    The earrings are absolutely gorgeous and exactly as described. This purchase has me excited to make more in the future!

  • Valarie O.

    30/05/20

    ★★★★★

    This is my third purchase and this was inspired by Summer and the lovely sunny days we are having during these difficult times. These bracelets are so feminine and the colours are so vibrant. I love Astley Clarke ❤️

  • Elena M.

    30/05/20

    ★★★★★

    Stunning earrings, they are so simple and stylish. Look great in my either lobe piercing, I know I will struggle to keep hold of these once my daughter is old enough to 'borrow' them from me.

  • Elena M.

    30/05/20

    ★★★

    I really really really wanted to love these but they were just so tiny - only just 3mm in width and unusually smaller in size than the moonstone version. The beautiful teal coloured stone is lovely but just could not justify them sadly.

  • Sarra Y.

    30/05/20

    ★★★★★

    In love with this necklace.

  • Lee H.

    29/05/20

    The ring was lovely, but was too big for my wife so it had to be returned...and two weeks later I am still waiting for a refund!

    Reply from Astley Clarke:

    Hi Lee, thank you so much for taking your time to give us feedback. We are very sorry about this. We can see that you have been in touch with a member of our customer service team regarding this and that a refund was issued on the date of contact. Please note that card refunds can take up to 3-5 working days to appear in your account. If there is anything else you need please feel free to contact us and we would be delighted to help.

    Best Wishes,

    Team AC

  • Ezgi S.

    29/05/20

    ★★★★★

    Really nice design and comfortable to wear. Easily can be worn on special occasions or daily.

  • Nicki J.

    29/05/20

    ★★★★★

    Perfect size for cartilage piercing. Quality earring, not flimsy at all, very secure clasp closure. Second purchase of this little earring - love it!

  • Dina S.

    29/05/20

    ★★★★★

    LOVE LOVE LOOOOVE IT. MY HUSBAND AND SON LOVE IT TOO. I don’t take it off unless under the water. Best purchase I made this year. Thank you.

  • Zdena M.

    29/05/20

    ★★★★★

    Very nice locket, I love it. I'm looking forward to next purchase.

  • Katherine C.

    29/05/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful design and lovely how much you can personalise it!

  • Rebecca N.

    29/05/20

    ★★★★★

    Bought for my sister in laws 30th and she absolutely loves it! Astley Clarke is my go to for presents, this was the best item we’ve bought!

  • Anas A.

    28/05/20

    ★★★★★

    Love it.

  • Janet F.

    28/05/20

    ★★★★★

    Love the delicacy of this bracelet and the meaning. Just right for a special daughter.

  • Odette Lindsay D.

    28/05/20

    ★★★★★

    I love this bracelet. I have a number of them already but the extra dot of gems makes this one super pretty. I even got complimented on it on a WhatsApp video call!

Page 1 of 284

Next Page »

Let’s Get Together

Be first in line for new collection launches, sale previews and styling inspiration, delivered directly to your inbox.