Flag of US $ USD

Stockists

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

This August's winner is Louisa from Suffolk.

★★★★★

7,871 Reviews

  • Alexandra D.

    25/09/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful! I love it!!!

  • Cristina Anemari F.

    25/09/20

    ★★★★★

    Gorgeous! Such a beautiful necklace! Loved it!

  • Lauren K.

    24/09/20

    ★★★★★

    Love these! Exactly what I've been looking for :)

  • Valerie S.

    24/09/20

    ★★★★★

    I bought this beautiful bracelet for my teenage granddaughter, as a birthday gift, she was truly delighted. It represents wisdom, and my wish is she finds a lot of wisdom, during her journeys in life. It is so pretty, and elegant.

  • Martin C.

    24/09/20

    ★★★★★

    Purchased for a 30th birthday present. A beautiful necklace which was very well received!

  • Mrs S.

    24/09/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful bracelet and the locket is perfect. Tiny but the photos are done really well. Very pleased.

  • Samantha N.

    23/09/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful locket received in gorgeous wrapping and picture perfectly printed and positioned inside. I just hope my friend loves it as much as I do.

  • Benjamin F.

    23/09/20

    ★★★★★

    My mum absolutely loved it. Was very pleased.

  • E M M.

    23/09/20

    ★★★★★

    Love this ring.. so delicate and pretty!

  • JOHN G.

    23/09/20

    ★★★★★

    I LOVE THIS LITTLE GOLD HOOP EARING IT IS LOVELY QUALITY AND NICE TO WEAR.

  • Sara T.

    22/09/20

    ★★★★★

    I bought this locket as a 40th birthday gift for my sister in law, it was adored! The photographs of her, her partner and their baby's 20 week scan were beautiful inside, and the locket itself very elegant. Beautiful packaging, beautiful gift. Thank you so much!

  • Anatalia I.

    22/09/20

    ★★★★★

    Looked brilliant layered with the virgo starsign necklace. Bought for a relatives 21st birthday and they loved it! She wears it day and night.

  • Emilie B.

    22/09/20

    ★★★★★
    • Product:

      Cosmos Kula Bracelet

    • Metal:

      Yellow Gold (Vermeil)

    • Gemstone:

      Cultured White Sapphire

    • Verified purchase

    I ordered this bracelet for my mother and I engraved something for her. It turned out better than I hoped. She loved it!

  • Pagona V.

    22/09/20

    ★★★★★

    It is very delicate and pretty.

  • Nivien S.

    22/09/20

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely love this pendant, and it is great for layering with other ones!

  • Eva T.

    22/09/20

    ★★★★★

    I am very happy with my purchase, the pendant is very nicely finished, the lock is secure and the fact, that they printed and inserted a photo was a very nice touch. The only downside I could think of is that the gold colour isnt matching 100% the gold colour of my (real) gold chain, but thats a detail I am totally cool to overlook. Would recommend 100%. Oh, and also a very very fast delivery to Czech Republic :-)

  • Kate B.

    21/09/20

    ★★★★★

    Really delicate. As my daughter was heading off to Uni, a gift which represents wisdom and protection was perfect - she loved it!

  • Clare T.

    21/09/20

    ★★★★★

    So pretty! I bought this for my sisters 30th with a photo of us both in. I haven't given it to her yet but I'm sure she will love it! Might have to get one for myself!

  • Carol H.

    21/09/20

    ★★★★★

    Simply beautiful, fits perfectly and looks stunning.

  • Eleni P.

    21/09/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful and elegant, the engraving on the back was clear and the photo inside, printed by Astley Clarke, of very good quality - in a nutshell, a necklace to adore.

  • Rebecca W.

    20/09/20

    ★★★★★

    I love these hoops - have worn them everyday since purchase! Elegant, simple design, everyday size - an absolute jewellery staple! Thanks AC

  • Laura S.

    20/09/20

    ★★★★★

    Bought this as a gift for my sister and she loves it. Excellent service and easy to use platform. Highly recommend!

  • Paul H.

    20/09/20

    ★★★★★

    Bought as a gift for a friends 50th. Beautiful locket, she loved it and arrived so quickly!!

  • Glen D.

    20/09/20

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely stunning piece. Bought for my partners birthday and it looks great. Thanks for such good service too... and the gift wrapping paper!? Where did you get that? Really a class act.

  • Diana Y.

    19/09/20

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely stunning earrings, suit my complexion so much & I've received so many comments! Still can't get over how vibrant the green is!

Page 2 of 315

« Prev Page | Next Page »