Flag of US $ USD

Stockists

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

This month's winner is Neelam from Arizona.

★★★★★

6,032 Reviews

  • Margaret N.

    08/12/19

    ★★★★★
    • Product:

      Cosmos Kula Bracelet

    • Metal:

      Yellow Gold (Vermeil)

    • Gemstone:

      Cultured White Sapphire

    • Verified purchase

    A gorgeous, high quality bracelet. I was wanting to buy my adult best friend a friendship bracelet and this one is perfect as a subtle reminder that we are BFFs! I decided not to have it engraved and am glad I didn’t as it looks perfect as it is. Great customer service, giving me advice after I queried the quality of gold vermeil compared with gold plate. I’d love to receive this bracelet in silver for myself!

  • Edith W.

    08/12/19

    ★★★★★
    • Product:

      Yves Pearl Ring

    • Metal:

      Yellow Gold (Vermeil)

    • Gemstone:

      Cultured Freshwater Pearl

    • Verified purchase

    This is the first ring I’ve purchased from Astley Clarke and I am delighted. It is so so beautiful and delicate, the pearls are not too large, the design is just a dream! Love at first sight and even more so when trying it on.

  • Stefan L.

    08/12/19

    ★★★★★

    Great product, fast delivery, friendly staff! Totally recommend this store. Will definitely shop here again!!!

  • Kara R.

    07/12/19

    ★★★★★

    Prompt delivery. More beautiful than in the pictures. Very pleased. Should’ve treated myself sooner!

  • Lesley L.

    07/12/19

    ★★★★★

    Locket is beautiful and perfect size. The photo uploaded fits perfectly. I love it.

  • Ann H.

    07/12/19

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely lovely. Although they are small, they really sparkle when wearing them. Am really pleased with my purchase.

  • Anat V.

    07/12/19

    ★★★★★

    This is such a beautifully made moonstone pendant with a lovely silver chain to go with it. I bought it as a gift for my 17 year old granddaughter's birthday. She loved it. It is an epitome of simple elegance, suitable for any occasion. Not too big and not too small but it is noticeable. You can wear it with jeans or you can wear it with an evening dress.

  • Bushra G.

    07/12/19

    ★★★★★

    Loved it great quality and the added benefit of having the photos and engraving done for free was an added bonus done amazingly well

  • Jerene K.

    07/12/19

    ★★★★★

    Love it! Exactly as pictured.

  • Britta S.

    07/12/19

    ★★★★★

    Love my new earrings and fantastic fast delivery as well to Denmark.

  • Carolyn H.

    06/12/19

    ★★★★★

    Pretty earrings bought to match necklace,stunning

  • Alice S.

    06/12/19

    ★★★★★

    Bought this as a gift for my niece and it’s absolutely stunning. Super elegant and the engraved backing was a beautiful addition. Astley Clarke service was as always perfect! <3

  • Valerie S.

    06/12/19

    ★★★★★

    The pendant is a Christmas Gift for my daughter Angela. I think it's beautiful and I know she is going to love it. Can't wait to see her face on Christmas Day.

  • Glena H.

    05/12/19

    ★★★★★

    I love this necklace! I have the lapis necklace also. They are both beautiful! I have a few of the bracelets as well. I have never been disappointed with any of my purchases.

  • Margaret N.

    04/12/19

    ★★★★★

    Fab free ring sizer - perfect to work out what size of ring to order, or to leave as a hint for someone else!

  • Sophie A.

    04/12/19

    ★★★★★

    This is such an elegant bracelet and sits perfectly on the wrist. It's also so easy to put on and take off due to the adjustable nature. This has definitely become a staple piece of jewellery for me as it goes with everything. Would highly recommend.

  • Linda S.

    02/12/19

    ★★★★

    Smaller than I thought. Disappointed you can't take locket off chain. Also bummed that shortly after I saw it for 20% off. Pretty design.

  • Darren R.

    02/12/19

    ★★★★★

    Prompt delivery. Nicely packaged.

  • Katy D.

    02/12/19

    ★★★★★

    Was even more beautiful in reality! The packaging was very pretty and the service was very prompt! Made a great 50th birthday pressie for my sister! She loves it!!

  • Janet R.

    02/12/19

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful bracelet very happy with purchase , this is a gift for my daughter who will love it Thank you

  • Penelope F.

    01/12/19

    ★★★★★
    • Product:

      Pink Pearl Choker

    • Metal:

      Rose Gold (Vermeil)

    • Gemstone:

      Cultured Freshwater Pearl

    • Verified purchase

    Beautiful choker purchased, with bracelet, as Christmas Gift. Hopefully will be a success but I can’t imagine why not. Beautifully packaged also.

  • Shahad A.

    28/11/19

    ★★★★★

    Loved it

  • Sonia H.

    28/11/19

    ★★★★★

    So so pretty. Bought as a presant but may now have to buy one for myself!!

  • Erin B.

    27/11/19

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful and elegant huggies. Fit perfectly around the lobe and are comfortable for everyday wear.

  • Joyce Y.

    27/11/19

    ★★★★★

    love this bracelet so very much!

Page 2 of 242

« Prev Page | Next Page »

Let’s Get Together

Be first in line for new collection launches, sale previews and styling inspiration, delivered directly to your inbox.