Flag of US $ USD

Stockists
  • New In
  • Jewellery
  • Gifts
  • Explore
  • Personalise
  • Contact Us
  • My Account
  • Delivery
  • Returns
  • Register / Sign In
  • Newsletter
  • Stockists
  • Choose currency

    Flag of GB £ GBP

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

★★★★★

4,856 Reviews

  • Sarah S.

    14/02/19

    ★★★★★

    This item is simply fantastic - finally, a subtle and stylish earring I can change myself that fits in all of my cartilage piercings. Comfortable and classy, such a worthwhile purchase!

  • Justine V.

    14/02/19

    ★★★★★

    LOVE IT looks so real and professional. Also great quality.

  • Andrea W.

    13/02/19

    ★★★★★
    • Product:

      Aubar Ring

    • Metal:

      Yellow Gold (Solid)

    • Verified purchase

    will look great with a Celestial locket ….

  • Sandip B.

    13/02/19

    ★★★★★

    Such a beautiful, dainty, chic necklace bought as a present and now I want one for myself! Perfect for every day wear and has that sparkle for the evening too.

  • Holly E.

    13/02/19

    ★★★★★

    Gorgeous earrings, very cute and simple. They add a pretty touch to any outfit and are perfect for both evenings out and daily wear. Excellent quality silver and very well-made earrings. Got as a gift for myself - so glad I bought these earrings they are stunning!

  • Alan C C.

    13/02/19

    ★★★★★

    Ideal little piece of jewelry, that's what my wife said anyway, and great service from order to delivery!

  • Denise A.

    13/02/19

    ★★★★★

    Love this sparkly ring

  • Sundar R.

    13/02/19

    ★★★★★

    Bought it for my wife as a birthday present. She loved it. The gift wrap was amazing as well.

  • Kate F.

    13/02/19

    ★★★★★

    Love 💕 it .

  • Ferid M.

    12/02/19

    ★★★★★

    Fantastic ring! Girlfriend loved it.

  • Rebekah L.

    12/02/19

    ★★★★★

    Love this ring! Such an unusual design that works by itself or stacked with others.

  • Krista L.

    12/02/19

    ★★★★★
    • Product:

      Aubar Ring

    • Metal:

      Yellow Gold (Solid)

    • Verified purchase

    I love it! :)

  • Rupa T.

    12/02/19

    ★★★★★

    I bought this as a gift for a friend. It’s a beautiful and delicate bracelet, easy to add to a stack, I am sure she will love it.

  • Philip A.

    11/02/19

    ★★★★★

    As described, nice locket. Just what I wanted.

  • Cassandra M.

    11/02/19

    ★★★★★

    super happy!

  • Elaine W.

    11/02/19

    ★★★★★
    • Product:

      Cosmos Kula Bracelet

    • Metal:

      Yellow Gold (Vermeil)

    • Gemstone:

      Cultured White Sapphire

    • Verified purchase

    Little bit disappointed with my purchase, it does not look the same as the one I ordered from the photo 😏

  • Rob H.

    10/02/19

    ★★★★★

    A very nice pair of earrings, suitable for formal and casual.

  • Debbie B.

    10/02/19

    ★★★★★

    In afraid it fell off the first time I wore it 😢

    Reply from Astley Clarke:

    Hi Debbie, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback, we really appreciate it! The ear cuff is designed to slide on to the ear from the top and it can then be gently pulled down on to the ear lobe to secure it in place. Here's a short video which hopefully will help further: https://www.astleyclarke.com/uk/yellow-gold-vermeil-beaded-stilla-ear-cuff-39088ynoe#ugc-gallery-10 Should you have any other questions, comments or concerns please send an email to personalshopper@astleyclarke.com and we would be delighted to help further. Best wishes, Team AC

  • Margy T.

    10/02/19

    ★★★★★

    Simply beautiful and beautifully simple. 30th birthday present combined with photo and engraving of newborn son. Quick processing and delivery.

  • Karen O.

    10/02/19

    ★★★★★

    these are lovley earrings, a timeless classic :)

  • Loraine S.

    10/02/19

    ★★★★★

    Very pleased with my buy and I would certainly purchase more goods from yourselves and also recommend to others.

  • Maria F.

    10/02/19

    ★★★★★

    Great item! Now I can make sure I buy the right ring size.

  • Swapna V.

    10/02/19

    ★★★★★

    Well made, stylish and perfect for any occasion

  • Kirsteen M.

    09/02/19

    ★★★★★

    I love my new bracelet stack and have not stop wearing them since I received them. I stack them with other rose gold bangles I own as well as just on their own. Just beautiful. I also purchased the Cosmos pendant necklace to wear with them and have not taken it off either. I am delighted with the whole shopping experience with Astley Clarke and I look forward to adding to my collection.

  • Jay S.

    09/02/19

    ★★★★★

    Can’t be happier with the gift. Purchased this for my partner as a surprise birthday gift. Selected the gift wrap option, which was just as delicate as the gift itself. The quality of the jewellery is incredible and made a for a very happy girlfriend.

Page 2 of 195

« Prev Page | Next Page »