Flag of US $ USD

Stockists

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

This month's winner is Keeley from Yorkshire.

★★★★★

5,677 Reviews

  • Dominique S.

    15/08/19

    ★★★★★

    Stunning, the fact you can adjust the length make this a very versatile piece

  • Dominique S.

    15/08/19

    ★★★★★

    Love love love - brings a little sunshine to the day, I mix and match my little AC studs

  • Dominique S.

    15/08/19

    ★★★★★

    Simple and beautiful, looks great with anything

  • Ginny P.

    15/08/19

    ★★★★★

    They arrived in good time and were well packaged in quite a large box. The earrings are small but very elegant and pretty. I got them for my daughter and she loves them.

  • Daisy M.

    15/08/19

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful ring. Very happy with how it looks and how fast the delivery was.

  • Zunaira W.

    15/08/19

    ★★★★★

    Ordered it for my friend and let’s say I won’t ever regret the decision. Elegant and beautiful

  • Annette G.

    15/08/19

    ★★★★★

    Great addition to my AC collection, unique and modern.

  • Gemma P.

    15/08/19

    ★★★★★

    Lucky enough to own several Astley Clarke items and this bracelet is, as always, absolutely beautiful! Thank you for the first class service and stunning designs.

  • Lisa N.

    15/08/19

    ★★★★

    A little smaller than expected but beautifully made and holds my entire Astley Clarke collection in one place,, making it much easier to find pieces!

  • Louise S.

    14/08/19

    ★★★★

    Very delicate and elegant. Looks great on its own (though I have quite small fingers) and also as part of a stack. Can be worn every day. Nice shade of gold too (not too yellow).

  • Sarah P.

    14/08/19

    ★★★★★

    This pendant is much more subtle and fine than it appears in the photograph. My daughter loves it and it looks so pretty on her. Definitely looks like a ‘good’ necklace. Very classy.

  • Lauren C.

    14/08/19

    ★★★★★

    I love this. It’s stunning and was bought as a present to myself after a rough year. It looks amazing on!

  • Katherine S.

    14/08/19

    ★★★★★

    Such a beautiful locket! Beautifully presented and a really eye catching piece - everyone has commented on how lovely it is.

  • Kristin B.

    13/08/19

    ★★★★★
    • Product:

      White Pearl Choker

    • Metal:

      Sterling Silver

    • Gemstone:

      Cultured Freshwater Pearl

    • Verified purchase

    Love love it!! Delicate yet also edgy ..with leather or lace!

  • Keeley B.

    13/08/19

    ★★★★★

    Love the bracelet. Nice every day wear. Would definitely recommend

  • Victor R.

    13/08/19

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful piece of jewellery, my wife loved it. It was the perfect gift for the birth of our first child. The photos included look great too. The font of the engraving is small, which is understandable, but very clear.

  • Lora C.

    13/08/19

    ★★★★★

    I love this bracelet. Fit is perfect and the stones are gorgeous.

  • Tash S.

    13/08/19

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful ring, the turquoise is so bright and the pigment so strong. Sizing is true to form. Would recommend to anyone

  • Eve O.

    13/08/19

    ★★★★★

    Love them - just as pictures and exactly what I wanted. Thank you :)

  • Charlotte M.

    13/08/19

    ★★★★★

    Simple and elegant. Beautifully made. Fantastic customer service and always stunning and unique designs. ❤️

  • Fjolla K.

    13/08/19

    ★★★★★

    I bought this necklace for my friend as a birthday gift and she was in love! Such a nice colour and the pendant is the perfect size, not too big or too small.

  • Jack J.

    12/08/19

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely love the product! My girlfriend was absolutely in love with the ring and how the stone looks!

  • Fiona G.

    12/08/19

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful bracelets and amazing customer service x

  • Maria K.

    12/08/19

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely Stunning piece. I got this for my sister for her wedding. She received so many complaints, really stood out with her beautiful dress.

  • Abi P.

    12/08/19

    ★★★★★

    Love it! A perfect everyday ring. I get loads of lovely compliments. Will be buying the rose gold next!

Page 2 of 228

« Prev Page | Next Page »