Flag of US $ USD

Stockists

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

March's winner is Anna from Donegal.

★★★★★

9,603 Reviews

  • Victoria G.

    11/04/21

    ★★★★★

    A little smaller than I had imagined and in the photo it looks white in the middle but its more silver . It’s a beautiful little locket . The photo and engraving are perfect. Overall extremely pleased with it and would definitely recommend if you are looking for a locket that’s not too big .

  • Sinead C.

    10/04/21

    ★★★★★

    This ring is more striking that site photo depicts. It looks to be more expensive Havent it long enough to say if the gold plate is durable but it appears to be well made . It stands out ,

  • Deborah H.

    10/04/21

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful Locket , good weight and super quality . Photos well placed however are a little bright , could have been slightly darker . Overall very pleased .

  • Jane T.

    10/04/21

    ★★★★★

    Spiritually beautiful ring with little carnelian stones between each Hamsa really makes it special. A feel good ring to wear & enjoy everyday ❤️

  • Rebecca R.

    10/04/21

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful, great quality. Lovely present to give my mum on my wedding day.

  • Jacqueline S.

    09/04/21

    ★★★★★

    The locket was beautiful...modern and stylish in a very understated way. Service prompt and efficient.

  • Charlotte P.

    09/04/21

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful and high quality gold plating. Photos fit and work well. An excellent free service to have the photos and engraving included in the price. The only thing is the engraving is rather small on the back.

  • Anna G.

    09/04/21

    ★★★★★

    This bracelet is totally gorgeous! I love the colours and that it is adjustable in size. It's great to know that it supports such an important cause too! 😀

  • Katie L.

    09/04/21

    ★★★★★

    I have fairly small ears so these earrings were just long enough and they look so pretty! I love them! Would deffo recommend.

  • Becki P.

    09/04/21

    ★★★★★

    Love it

  • Isabelle C.

    09/04/21

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful ring, simple but striking. Sits well on its own, but can be stacked with others for a more dramatic look.

  • Hannah M.

    09/04/21

    ★★★★★

    Lovely, but smaller than I thought it would be. Still love it though!

  • Elaine K.

    08/04/21

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful charity braclet

  • Lindsey M.

    08/04/21

    ★★★★★

    I love this necklace. Such a beautiful piece. It arrived quickly in lovely packaging. It means I am able to wear my late father close to my heart.

  • Mariachiara M.

    08/04/21

    ★★★★★

    Totally in love!!!!

  • Michelle O.

    08/04/21

    ★★★★★

    Bought for my sisters birthday she absolutely loves it fantastic quality and a super speedy service This is the 4th locket I have purchased they are such a beautiful gift . Thanks again Astley Clarke

  • Jessica B.

    08/04/21

    ★★★★★

    i LOVE this hoop. My Aunty, cousin and now all have the same hoop and I will buy for myself soon...Bought as a birthday present for my mum and she loves it. Delicate, classy, and sits really neatly on the cartilage. Not too tricky to get in also like some others from other brands. I had it gift wrapped too and it was beautiful, such a lovely gift.

  • LAUREN T.

    07/04/21

    ★★★★

    Necklace is beautiful but was disappointed the gift message wasn’t included as my sister lives abroad and didn’t know who it was from, especially when I paid extra for gift wrap too.

  • Holly P.

    07/04/21

    ★★★★★

    Thank you so much - beautiful gift !!

  • Nadia S.

    07/04/21

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful, delicate design bracelet. Being able to insert 2 personal photos and inscription will certainly give a lasting memory for a special gift. Perfect!

  • Megan T.

    07/04/21

    ★★★★★

    I am absolutely delighted with this chain. I'd had my eye on it for quite a while, but decided to finally bite the bullet and treat myself and I'm so glad I did. The quality is great, it has a good weight about it and elevates every outfit I've worn it with. If you're swithering over this, I say, go for it!

  • Sharon G.

    07/04/21

    ★★★★★

    Perfect small size for classy everyday wear!

  • Zoe H.

    07/04/21

    ★★★★★

    So gorgeous I’m glad I purchased this...perfect size, the Amazonite is lovely!

  • Jessica D.

    07/04/21

    ★★★★★

    It is lovely, the service was very fast, love my new necklace!

  • Emily C.

    06/04/21

    ★★★★★

    Sweet little stud earrings. Good for every day easy style.

Page 2 of 385

« Prev Page | Next Page »