Flag of US $ USD

Stockists

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

★★★★★

4,343 Reviews

  • Michelle A.

    09/12/18

    ★★★★★

    Just to start off, my order came so quickly. I love the earring as It’s so cool. I bought it as a Christmas present and I think it will be very well received.

  • Gabrielle H.

    09/12/18

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful! Very dainty and exactly as described.

  • Mollie R.

    09/12/18

    ★★★★★

    Bought this as a gift for my mother in law on her birthday and she loved it! So delicate and a classic but modern feel.

  • Sara H.

    09/12/18

    ★★★★★

    Thank you so so much for my beautiful locket. After recently losing my beloved canine companion I wanted a piece of jewellery for remembrance, the care and detail makes the locket even more precious and is a wonderful way to cherish her memory. Thank you xx

  • Alison G.

    09/12/18

    ★★★★★

    Lovely bracelet. Looks very delicate but it's actually very sturdy. Would buy more to stack them. Very quick delivery and beautifully packaged.

  • Martina V.

    08/12/18

    ★★★★★

    Very lovely and delicate piece. Easy to combine with other earrings.

  • Roisin B.

    08/12/18

    ★★★★★

    just beautiful

  • Anna R.

    08/12/18

    ★★★★★

    Really dainty but high quality gold and thickness. Love it!

  • Ioan J.

    08/12/18

    ★★★★★

    Great

  • Louise P.

    08/12/18

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful and perfect size for little finger signet ring!

  • Scott M.

    08/12/18

    ★★★★★

    Wife picked this for her 40th birthday. She is very happy with it. Quick delivery and well packaged.

  • K M S C.

    08/12/18

    ★★★★★
    • Product:

      Peggy Pearl Necklace

    • Metal:

      Yellow Gold (Vermeil)

    • Gemstone:

      Cultured Freshwater Pearl

    • Verified purchase

    Beautiful necklace, ideal for understated elegance, very versatile & goes with so many tops. Really pleased with my purchase.

  • Shona M.

    08/12/18

    ★★★★★

    I bought this for my mum for Christmas and I can't wait to give it to her. I wanted to buy her a special piece that was also suitable for everyday wear and I think this locket fits the bill perfectly. Would love one myself!

  • Eveline S.

    08/12/18

    ★★★★★

    Pleasantly surprised! Beautiful delicate necklace. How nice that you can add photographs for free! The engraving is also very beautiful. Completely happy with this gorgeous necklace!

  • Rebecca M.

    08/12/18

    ★★★★★

    Great quality

  • Jackie I.

    08/12/18

    ★★★★★

    A perfect piece to wear everyday.

  • Julie A.

    08/12/18

    ★★★★★

    It’s perfect! Great size, the chain is the perfect weight and the material, gold and engraving are beautiful- I’ll be wearing it almost everyday

  • Michele C.

    08/12/18

    ★★★★★

    Lovely earrings, sit nicely and look classy

  • Koay S.

    08/12/18

    ★★★★★

    This is my first AC purchase and I am beyond pleased with them. I was pleasantly surprised at the substantial weight of the earrings, yet comfortable to wear in. They are dainty, elegant and lovely to dress up or worn casually with. I am already checking out other pieces for future purchases ☺️

  • Sarah K.

    08/12/18

    ★★★★★

    These are so gorgeous on, smart and casual. Love the matching ear cuff as well

  • Karen H.

    08/12/18

    ★★★★★

    Beautifully packaged and excellent delivery as usual. Pretty little cuff and looks on trend. I’m too scared to get that part of my ear pierced so perfect for me! It felt a bit uncomfortable at first but I think I pushed it too far onto my ear for fear of it falling off. Wearing right now and don’t even know it’s there. It fits quite snug but I still worry about it falling off - will take several wears to trust it won’t!

  • Katherine B.

    08/12/18

    ★★★★★

    A lovely pair of earings, the stones and metal are lovely and shiny and the earrings are a perfect size. Very happy with my purchase.

  • Dejana Z.

    08/12/18

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful when both stacked together😊 so happy😊

  • Katarina N.

    08/12/18

    ★★★★★

    I am very satisfied with this bracelet, it is tinier than expected, but I love it, looks more luxurious than if it would be bigger, gorgeous color. Thank you Astley Clarke :)

  • Jessica F.

    08/12/18

    ★★★★★

    These are so beautiful! Bought them as a gift and extremely happy. Perfect size and arrived in a lovely package.

Page 2 of 174

« Prev Page | Next Page »