Flag of US $ USD

Stockists

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

This month's winner is Susan from Banbury.

★★★★★

7,430 Reviews

  • Rita M.

    11/07/20

    ★★★★★

    This is my sixth purchase and it’s just as beautiful as the rest 🌺

  • Christine B.

    11/07/20

    ★★★★★

    Lovely delicate bracelet. Ideal for wearing during the day or for an evening out. Very pleased with the purchase.

  • Ieva R.

    10/07/20

    ★★★★★

    I love it! It's stylish, classy and minimal.

  • Louise C.

    10/07/20

    ★★★★★
    • Product:

      Mille Bangle

    • Metal:

      Yellow Gold (Vermeil)

    • Verified purchase

    Wish I had received a pound for every compliment on my Millie bracelet.....it would have been free!! 🤣

  • Nykola T.

    10/07/20

    ★★★★★

    Bought as a present - the bracelet is not too flashy and bold, its subtle, classy and a classic!

  • Linda C.

    10/07/20

    ★★★★★

    Excellent service, as described. Purchased these for daily wear, very light. Perfect size. Simplicity at its best. Thank you 😊

  • Isabela G.

    10/07/20

    ★★★★★

    The evil eye drop earrings are such a beatiful gift, the design is excellent, very classy and sophisticated. I wear them every day and I also have the necklace. Thank you Astley Clarke!!!

  • Simon O.

    10/07/20

    ★★★★★

    Great product - my wife loves them!

  • Alexandra B.

    10/07/20

    ★★★★★

    Perfect little hoop, which fits my second piercing perfectly, creating the look I wanted. Great customer service, fast and efficient. Good value for money.

  • Ozlem A.

    10/07/20

    ★★★★★

    I just absolutely love it! So far, so good :)

  • David M.

    10/07/20

    ★★★★★

    Really nicely presented piece and my other half loved it as a birthday present.

  • Pauline M.

    10/07/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful little ring, so pretty and delicate.

  • Julia B.

    10/07/20

    ★★★★★

    I purchased these beautiful rose gold studs as a 30th birthday gift. They were shipped from the UK to Australia and were delivered in under a week. I expected shipping delays during this time of Covid 19. Amazing service, thank you! The parcel arrived well packaged and the gift wrap is perfect for the occasion. The earrings are high quality and are absolutely beautiful. I am so happy with the purchase. Thank you.

  • Monica W.

    10/07/20

    ★★★★★

    Exquisite earrings and beautifully wrapped. A quality piece of jewellery and excellent customer service.

  • Shaikha A.

    09/07/20

    ★★★★★

    I loved it 😍

  • Mary K.

    09/07/20

    ★★★★★

    I bought two of these single studs to make a pair. They are really beautiful, so pleased with them. Got in the sale too, great purchase, and very well made. Many thanks.

  • Sara L.

    09/07/20

    ★★★★★

    This is the fourth one of these I have purchased as gifts and finally one for myself. It is gorgeous! Small enough for layering but enough to stand out on its own. So wonderful to have AC put in the photo of your choice and personalise the back. Shipping is super fast as well. Everyone loves it!

  • Maather A.

    09/07/20

    ★★★★★

    I'm definitely going to buy something new from you guys in the near future.

  • Carole P.

    09/07/20

    ★★★★★

    I bought two as gifts...both friends absolute delighted...one shed a little tear! Quality superb as usual...I love my friendship bracelets xx

  • Grace R.

    09/07/20

    ★★★★★

    I bought this as a gift for a friend for their 40th birthday. It is so chic and elegant they loved it and the quality is lovely! Thank you!

  • Katie W.

    09/07/20

    ★★★★★

    Really beautiful necklace. I've been wearing it for two weeks so far and still appears to be in good condition. Love it.

  • Skye H.

    09/07/20

    ★★★★★

    A really pretty ring that looks soft and gentle in the summer light. I wear it staked against copper and different golds or turquoise for contrast. I'm actually not a fan of the sparkle but it's so subtle that I don't mind - I would have rather they were set with a different gem, possibly a hint of colour, but I'm sure most people love the glitz! Another future signet ring design idea! I wear it most days and people always comment on it.

  • Stuart K.

    08/07/20

    ★★★★★

    Bought this for my wife wife who absolutely loves it. It’s clearly a high quality piece of jewellery and the customer service from Astley Clarke was second to none. Highly recommend.

  • Sharon B.

    08/07/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful elegant and eye catching. Love it!

  • Haoqi P.

    08/07/20

    ★★★★★

    This is a beautiful dainty ring, I’m so pleased with my purchase. Would be great for stacking too!

Page 2 of 298

« Prev Page | Next Page »

Let’s Get Together

Be first in line for new collection launches, sale previews and styling inspiration, delivered directly to your inbox.