Flag of US $ USD

Stockists

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

This month's winner is Claire from Cumbria.

★★★★★

6,318 Reviews

  • Sian W.

    12/01/20

    ★★★★★

    I love this ring. It’s pretty, goes with every outfit and really comfortable. My third Astley Clarke ring and I’m not disappointed!

  • Haamiyah S.

    12/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely love this ring! It's great on its own and as a stacking ring.

  • Hulya A.

    12/01/20

    ★★★★★

    a wonderful bracelet, the colors are beautiful

  • Alison F.

    12/01/20

    ★★★★★

    I bought a single one before for the top of my ear but it was too tight so I decided to buy another one and just wear them as a pair :)

  • Martje V.

    12/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Really beautiful! The blue stone is dark blue, almost black.

  • Shirley W.

    11/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Simply stunning earrings. Will wear them all the time for years to come.

  • Karen F.

    11/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Lovely quality ring, tempted to buy others

  • Tahreema A.

    11/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful!

  • Marie R.

    11/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Gorgeous earrings very happy with purchase

  • Marie R.

    11/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Really happy with my purchase beautifully made

  • Aimee W.

    11/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Gorgeous, delicate bracelet. Perfect with my other gold and silver jewellery.

  • Margaret N.

    11/01/20

    ★★★★★

    A lovely delicate yet strong bracelet, I treated myself to this in the sale after discovering Astley Clarke when I was looking for a gift for my best friend. I chose the snowflake obsidian because the supposed healing properties of the stone fit with what I need help with! Would look great layered with other bracelets but I’ll have to save up to build on my collection...

  • Rosanna W.

    11/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Love it. Looking forward to wearing it in the summer sunshine as well as now. Very good customer service, great packaging makes it all an exciting experience when opening. Rosanna

  • Charmian S.

    11/01/20

    ★★★★★
    • Product:

      Lapis Hedda Ring

    • Metal:

      Yellow Gold (Vermeil)

    • Gemstone:

      Lapis Lazuli

    • Verified purchase

    Absolutely exquisite - exceeded all my expectations. Beautiful!

  • Emma C.

    11/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Lovely earrings with such a sleek and unusual shape - I already have these in rose gold, yellow gold and ruthenium but the silver ones are stunning!

  • Claire P.

    11/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely love this bracelet and it compliments my 2 other bracelets from here, the evil eye kula bracelet in silver and the hope skinny biography bracelet. I love these and will definitely be adding more to my collection

  • Urvi S.

    10/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Lovely ring! It is comfortable to wear and looks stunning. I always lose my rings so please don’t stop selling this style in case it gets lost. I wish there were smaller sizes so I can stack up on other AC rings.

  • Jacqueline F.

    10/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely love this. A gorgeous easy to wear bracelet. It's adjustable and very high quality so looks fabulous with everything. I already have the black (LUCK) version so this is an excellent addition to my biography wardrobe. I love the idea of the Protection too!

  • Sophia H.

    10/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Pretty and delicate. Really lovely. Smaller than I thought it would be but fits just right. Great to be able to wear it at 3 different lengths.

  • Elsa F.

    10/01/20

    ★★★★★

    All I can say about this Earrings is 'LuSH' ^^

  • Songping L.

    10/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautifully designed and harmoniously matching

  • Jillian Ann H.

    10/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Loved loved this ring. Very elegant and stylish. Just enough sparkle to make it catch the light whilst holding my wine glass .. well it is Friday !

  • Sandra T.

    10/01/20

    ★★★★

    Love the ring as I've coveted it for a while so purchased it when it came on sale. I'm a little disappointed however as I've only had it a couple of weeks and noticed a scratch mark on the face of the ring which has spoilt the appearance of it so I'm hoping that it won't get any further scratches too.

    Reply from Astley Clarke:

    Hi Sandra,

    Thanks for your review. Sorry to hear that you're disappointed with the mark; it is a smooth surface area so it might be prone to scratching - we'd recommend polishing with a cloth to keep it in the best condition possible.

    Best wishes,
    AC

  • Emily H.

    10/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely stunning necklace. I purchased this as a birthday gift to myself to match some other items I'd had, and I wear it every day. It's so easy to wear, dressed up or down it's the perfect accessory. I wear with another favourite necklace with 3 garnet stones and they work so well together. Love, love, LOVE it!! Great packaging and delivery too. Thank you!

  • Karen S.

    10/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Fab design, stack with another ring that matches the bobbles. Excellent service and well packaged

Page 2 of 253

« Prev Page | Next Page »

Let’s Get Together

Be first in line for new collection launches, sale previews and styling inspiration, delivered directly to your inbox.