Flag of US $ USD

Stockists

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

★★★★★

5,115 Reviews

  • Laura M.

    13/04/19

    ★★★★★

    Love! Super comfortable and understated whilst still feeling a little special.

  • Shelley H.

    13/04/19

    ★★★★★

    Love it

  • Pete E.

    11/04/19

    ★★★★★

    Amazing product. Would highly recommend as a present

  • Virginia D.

    11/04/19

    ★★★★★

    This was a gift for our daughter. She loved it! It arrived quickly and in good condition! We love Astley Clarke jewelry!

  • Lee H.

    11/04/19

    ★★★★★

    My wife loves this ring and people compliment it all the time. It is a very unique piece. Company is great about exchanges as I got her the wrong size and had to exchange, would recommend having them send u a sizer. It comes very quickly from London.

  • Nicola H.

    11/04/19

    ★★★★★

    Lovely little earring, sits perfectly in my top cartilage piercing. Will definitely purchase another to go in my second piercing. Great price compared to other luxury brands.

  • Nil W.

    11/04/19

    ★★★★★

    Gift for a friend who liked it

  • Helen A.

    11/04/19

    ★★★★★

    Lovely bracelet, looks great on its own or in a stack. Arrived beautifully packaged and quickly too.

  • Amelia M.

    10/04/19

    ★★★★★

    Just perfect!

  • Mary D.

    10/04/19

    ★★★★★

    Purchased this cute ear cuff for birthday gift. So pretty and definitely be ordering more from your classy website. Very different and will be referring friends and family with the added bonus of quick and free delivery service.

  • Line J.

    10/04/19

    ★★★★★

    The ring is absolutely perfect - The engraving is pretty and it was delivered so quickly.

  • Melanie F.

    10/04/19

    ★★★★★

    Lovely ring. Great for stacking 💕

  • Mrs A.

    10/04/19

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful, sparkly ring! Perfect for that special occasion night out

  • Charlotte M.

    10/04/19

    ★★★★★

    I bought this for my mother for Mothers Day. She loves it! The perfect gift, classic and simple.

  • Ann Z.

    09/04/19

    ★★★★★

    I bought the silver one for myself and my granddaughter liked it. So I bought the rose coloured one for her 15th birthday. She loves it!

  • Lisa H.

    09/04/19

    ★★★★★

    Got this as a birthday gift - love it! Very efficient delivery service. Would highly recommend!

  • Ceri W.

    09/04/19

    ★★★★★

    I usually struggle finding bracelets that fit well due to having quite small wrists so this adjustable bracelet is great!

  • Anna B.

    09/04/19

    ★★★★★

    It's a very cute stud earring. Simple, sophisticated but that doesn't go unnoticed.

  • Gillian M.

    09/04/19

    ★★★★★

    Simply stunning. So elegant by itself or stacked with others.

  • Lori S.

    09/04/19

    ★★★★★

    Very pretty-I love rainbow jewelry, colorful and goes with many things

  • Lucya C.

    08/04/19

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful daunty bracelet

  • Lucya C.

    08/04/19

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful dainty bracelet

  • Peter S.

    08/04/19

    ★★★★★

    This is a stunning ring,perfect fit.

  • Charlie E.

    08/04/19

    ★★★★★

    Prior to my purchase, I had never looked at any Astley Clarke products before. I decided to take a chance on this locket, and how very impressed I (and my partner) was when it arrived. I had it gift wrapped, hence the order came looking extremely appealing and attractive. Upon opening the box, the locket looks perfect; dainty, elegant and very noticeable despite being small in nature. The engraving has been undertaken precisely and very accurate and the images contained within are of very high quality considering they are so small. Ultimately, after purchasing this product, me and my partner will most definitely be making future purchases based on our shopping experience with the company.

  • Isabel C.

    08/04/19

    ★★★★★

    Such a gorgeous earring, goes with anything and can wear for all occasions! Lovely detail on the flower too!

Page 2 of 205

« Prev Page | Next Page »