Flag of US $ USD

Stockists

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

This month's winner is Neelam from Arizona.

★★★★★

5,867 Reviews

  • Freya D.

    11/10/19

    ★★★★★
    • Product:

      White Pearl Choker

    • Metal:

      Yellow Gold (Vermeil)

    • Gemstone:

      Cultured Freshwater Pearl

    • Verified purchase

    Beautiful and delicate pearl choker necklace. It looks great worn alone or with other necklaces. The gold beads in-between the pearls are so pretty and eye catching. I love it!

  • Jocelyn P.

    11/10/19

    ★★★★★

    This is my third single earring purchased from Astley Clarke. Luv them all. This one sits a bit like a cuff in the top of the three holes I have in my lobe. Is great quality and the catch is easy to secure. Am thinking of buying 2 more - one in yellow gold and one in silver so I can run the whole three in the one ear. Super happy with cost and I only wait around 5 days for delivery to NZ :D

  • Hanna K.

    10/10/19

    ★★★★★

    This bracelet is absolutely stunning! The colour is like Milky Way meets the Blue Hour. I can say from experience that the vermeil is extremely durable: I have been wearing another one of these day and night and it still looks brand new. Highly recommend this.

  • Christina W.

    10/10/19

    ★★★★★

    Bought these for a birthday present. Really cute but had to return as I felt they were to small for an adult

  • Carla B.

    09/10/19

    ★★★★★

    The bracelet was beautiful, it was such a lovely colour and so delicate.looks stunning.so pleased with it. I'd bought it for my daughters birthday. She loves it!

  • Emily H.

    09/10/19

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful and simple. Perfect gift for a friend’s 30th - she loved it!

  • Olga N.

    08/10/19

    ★★★★★

    The stone is quite large but it does not look out of place in daily life. Really beautiful, and high quality.

  • Olga N.

    08/10/19

    ★★★★★

    I have ordered such bracelets with different stones and love them all. At first, I was not sure whether the silk thread was practical enough. But after wearing my first bracelet pretty much daily during the summer I can say, it is. So I added more (I have 6 of them now) and am super happy. You can wear a single one or combine them. They look delicate and feminine and add some lively color. It is also possible to wear them with more formal clothes. The quality is very good.

  • Olga N.

    08/10/19

    ★★★★★

    Lovely ring! Beautiful quality, as usual, and I love the play of light in the deep red stone.

  • Elizabeth N.

    07/10/19

    ★★★★★

    Bought this for my daughter’s 26th birthday. She is thrilled with it and wears it every day. I know where I’m getting her Christmas pressie from!

  • Sarah G.

    07/10/19

    ★★★★★

    Love the intensity of the green!

  • Isabelle B.

    07/10/19

    ★★★★★

    absolutely stunning, fits beautifully and is an asset to my jewellery collection

  • Mark S.

    07/10/19

    ★★★★★

    Bought this for my daughter. Good service. She is delighted

  • Madelon D.

    05/10/19

    ★★★★★

    The ring is beautiful and timeless!

  • Rebecca N.

    03/10/19

    ★★★★★

    I am so pleased with these earrings. The mini floris studs are perfect for daily wear. I've found it hard to find simple elegant studs that have some originality and finesse about them. I'm delighted with these. Happily it's also comfortable to sleep with them in too!

  • Nikita B.

    02/10/19

    ★★★★★

    Bought this for a friend for her 25th birthday and she absolutely adored it. Not only was the ring beautifully designed and quality of the highest standard but even the packing screamed luxury, Astley Clarke went above and beyond for what I paid!

  • ADRIAN S.

    02/10/19

    ★★★★★

    I bought this as a 40th birthday present for my partner. It is a lovely piece of jewellery and she loved it, especially with the personalised engraving on the back.

  • Justine B.

    02/10/19

    ★★★★★
    • Product:

      White Pearl Choker

    • Metal:

      Yellow Gold (Vermeil)

    • Gemstone:

      Cultured Freshwater Pearl

    • Verified purchase

    Fast shipping! Really pretty! Exactly as pictured!

  • Natasha H.

    01/10/19

    ★★★★★

    This item is delicate and beautiful. I absolutely love the Amazonite charm - the colour is exquisite.

  • Natalie J.

    30/09/19

    ★★★★★

    This has been purchased as a gift but I personally love it (let’s hope the recipient loves it just as much!) The customer service has been exceptional; friendly, efficient and nothing was too much hassle. The bracelet came quicker than expected despite choosing to have it engraved. All in all, a wonderful shopping experience, well done Astley Clarke

  • Natasha F.

    29/09/19

    ★★★★★

    This was a gift for my 10th wedding anniversary to wear alongside my wedding and engagement rings. It is beautifully simple but has lovely sparkle. I love this ring!

  • Cornelia S.

    29/09/19

    ★★★★★

    Although summer is over... I just love those bracelets. They go great with anything and with all colours...I wear one or more almost every day

  • Isabella T.

    28/09/19

    ★★★★★

    Looks so gorgeous and never falls out/comes loose.

  • Louisa R.

    28/09/19

    ★★★★★

    Bought this as a gift for a yoga goddess friend. Arrived beautifully wrapped. I’m a huge fan of these Astley Clarke bracelets.

  • Austin C.

    28/09/19

    ★★★★★

    The necklace was gift wrapped and it added to the anticipation when I gave it to my wife. The quality of the necklace is really good and the pictures inside add tremendously. Great value for money too. Thank you!

Page 2 of 235

« Prev Page | Next Page »