Flag of US $ USD

Stockists

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

★★★★★

5,336 Reviews

  • Sarah J.

    16/06/19

    ★★★★★

    Effortlessly cool.

  • Verity K.

    16/06/19

    ★★★★★

    Perfect fit on the ear for a second piercing. Chunky but elegant at the same time. Love.

  • Joann J.

    16/06/19

    ★★★★

    Gorgeous bracelets, I've had several compliments whilst wearing them. However I do find them very tricky to tighten up when on, really need help to do so, as it's quite fiddly to do myself. I would've preferred a normal open/close clasp. Although I do love the dangly ends! Means I'll probably wear them less than I'd like to add need a few minutes to get them on and the correct size. But unusual, pretty bracelets.

  • Timothy G.

    16/06/19

    ★★★★★

    Looked great! Nice weight and locket size not too large. Engraving came out well too!

  • Scarlett B.

    15/06/19

    ★★★★★

    When one of my stud earrings arrived with a blemish, the customer service team was very helpful in helping me receive a different earring - one shiny and smooth - free of any defects. Thank you so much! These Disc Stilla Stud Earrings are simple, pretty, versatile, and comfortable to wear.

  • Georgina R.

    15/06/19

    ★★★★★

    This ring is perfect: minimalist and original! I love it!

  • Duke H.

    15/06/19

    ★★★★★

    The earrings are absolutely lovely, as are all my pieces of yours. I was just annoyed that the week after having bought them for my birthday (for my incapacitated Mum to give me) they appeared on sale at half the price. Such is life!

  • Ana M.

    15/06/19

    ★★★★★

    Lovely gift for my daughter in law

  • Mrs S.

    14/06/19

    ★★★★★

    This pretty little bracelet is lovely and delicate and the perfect gift.

  • Jill A.

    14/06/19

    ★★★★★

    Present bought for my daughter who has been working abroad for a year. Can't wait to give it her tomorrow it's absolutely beautiful,so delicate and will go with anything

  • Carina L.

    14/06/19

    ★★★★★

    Love these earrings from the design, the clicking mechanism at the back to the spots of green colour. So unusual, so simple, so elegant!

  • Carina L.

    14/06/19

    ★★★★★

    Love these earrings. Elegant and easy to click in place (never seen the style for securing earrings before but I love it) I stopped wearing studs because I hated the butterfly backings. These are my new go to earrings to wear all day. I bought it in green malachite which is ever more striking. Wish more earrings could be created with easy to secure backings like these.

  • Mary Robin T.

    14/06/19

    ★★★★★

    I like it.

  • Susan F.

    14/06/19

    ★★★★★

    Bought as a surprise for my niece’s 18th birthday and she loved it. It’s is very pretty and delicate. I loved it too!

  • Amy D.

    13/06/19

    ★★★★★

    Necklace is gorgeous, even better than shown and arrived at my door in the US in 2 days! Amazing! Will definitely shop here again!

  • Caroline L.

    13/06/19

    ★★★★★

    Bought pendant as a gift I loved it Birthday girl loves it would definitely purchase another

  • Maria Jimena S.

    13/06/19

    ★★★★★

    Everything has been good so far with this piece. I really like and would purchase again from Astley Clarke. The delivery was very fast and with no problems at all. The packaging is also nice. I am enjoying my earring!

  • Sarah M.

    13/06/19

    ★★★★★

    I love this ring - it's elegant and contemporary. Looks more expensive than it is. Thanks Astley Clarke - this is the start of my collection!

  • Elisabeth G.

    13/06/19

    ★★★★★

    It fits so well and looks really good.

  • Justine M.

    13/06/19

    ★★★★★

    Lovely earrings - look more expensive than they were! Great value for gorgeous jewellery!

  • Sarah H.

    13/06/19

    ★★★★

    Nice but much much smaller than anticipated. Still nice though

  • Sonya T.

    13/06/19

    ★★★★★

    It's very, very tiny and not sure how will get a photo in it bu it ist so cute and great for layering multiple necklaces. Was a gift and the receiver loved it.

  • Coral E.

    13/06/19

    ★★★★★

    Silver like the moon, my Granddaughter’s description of her first studs

  • Emma N.

    12/06/19

    ★★★★★

    Goes really well with the mini gem ring. Great service from Astley Clarke and beautiful presentation when delivered

  • Emma N.

    12/06/19

    ★★★★★

    Love it, understated but unique, looks great worn on its own or with others

Page 2 of 214

« Prev Page | Next Page »