Flag of US $ USD

Stockists

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

This month's winner is Vivienne from London.

★★★★★

6,644 Reviews

  • J.A. E.

    25/03/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful. Well made lovely. Sadly needed to be longer around my neck so returned. So loved it. Shame.

    Reply from Astley Clarke:

    Hi, thanks for your review, we are sorry that the length of the necklace was unsuitable for you. If you really loved this style of necklace we would recommend using a chain extender to lengthen the chain or alternatively we do offer a variety of necklaces with different chain lengths if you are interested. Please feel free to email our personal shopping team at [email protected] for more information. Best wishes, The AC Team.

  • Juliet C.

    25/03/20

    ★★★★★

    This is the most beautiful way to have my brother near my heart. No one wants to do this...but this made an awful thing a teeny bit better.

  • Mr S.

    24/03/20

    ★★★★★

    The braclet was really pretty and my partner was made up. It was really elegant and classy. The service was amazing, I accidentally had it sent to the wrong address and the staff Astley Clarke were so helpful and patient with me. Amazing product and incredible staff, thank you so much!

  • Michelle K.

    23/03/20

    ★★★★★

    So pretty! It has quite a small gap so depending on your ears it might take a minute to get on, but then you can be confident it won’t fall off!

  • Carol C.

    20/03/20

    ★★★★★

    Love my bracelet it goes well as a layering bracelet and goes well with the other bracelets I wear. Swift delivery to Australia.

  • Scott T.

    20/03/20

    ★★★★★

    Another great gift from AC never fails to delight.

  • Trina L.

    20/03/20

    ★★★★★

    So beautiful.

  • Philippa G.

    20/03/20

    ★★★★★

    Lovely stacking ring...paired it with the Stilla Arc eternity ring also in rose gold & I love it. Really good quality but more affordable option.

  • Alkistis A.

    20/03/20

    ★★★★★

    I am really inlove with the necklace! It's a gift for my newborn baby for here, to have and to hold for the rest of her life with pictures of us. We live in greece and I couldn't believe how fast it arrived! I couldn't recommend your brand more! PS. I think this will be the best gift for her godmother once we christen our little angel! Thank you

    Reply from Astley Clarke:

    Thank you for sharing - what a sweet photograph!

    The AC Team.

  • Anouska K.

    19/03/20

    ★★★★★

    What a beautiful necklace - the perfect gift :)

  • Ruth M.

    18/03/20

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely stunning! I have been looking for a delicate locket to fit with my other gold jewellery, one that I could wear everyday as well as dress up. And to top it off, it included the photo service and engraving dedicated to my three daughters. The perfect mother's day present to myself. And beautifully packaged with the quickest dispatch.

  • Katy A.

    17/03/20

    ★★★★★

    I bought this necklace for my daughters 21st.... she is a girl who is very on trend, as a mother it is hard to buy something special, but also something that she can keep forever.... this was not only perfect and top quality, she was over the moon and brought her to tears... can’t thank you enough for such a treasured item.

  • Deborah A.

    17/03/20

    ★★★★★

    Excellent service. Quality necklace exactly as described

  • Ann T.

    17/03/20

    ★★★★★

    Small but beautiful earrings, excellent quality. I've had some lovely comments about them and have recommended Astley Clarke to them.

  • Ghada A.

    17/03/20

    ★★★★★

    I got the bracelet in no time, the bracelet was a gift and tbh it was worth every penny, i added an engraving and the customer service and communication was phenomenal since i had a couple of questions regarding several things, seriously if you're looking for a gift for yourself or a loved one, dont hesitate, just place your order and you'll be happy with your order!!!

  • Nadia P.

    17/03/20

    ★★★★★

    Love this necklace, perfect size and colour. Looks so elegant

  • Rana N.

    16/03/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautifully designed, simple and elegant, goes with any outfit for a pop of colour. Love it!!!

  • Anjali D.

    16/03/20

    ★★★★★

    Purchased as a gift and she loved it!

  • Clare M.

    16/03/20

    ★★★★★

    A lovely unique locket. I bought it to wear on my wedding day and can’t wait to wear it!

  • Sophie M.

    16/03/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful product and engraving, very swift P&P.

  • Tiffany M.

    15/03/20

    ★★★★★

    The necklace arrived quickly and was packaged beautifully. The necklace is amazing quality and looks stunning.

  • Jillian Ann H.

    15/03/20

    ★★★★★

    Well this was a gift...and it went down a ‘sparkling’ storm.

  • Benjamin S.

    15/03/20

    ★★★★★

    My fiancé loves the bracelet.

  • Laura S.

    15/03/20

    ★★★★★

    Gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous - chain is perfect length, and the pearl is so beautiful. Love it so much ❤️

  • Alexandra M.

    14/03/20

    ★★★★★

    Fabulous - bought as a gift for a Bat Mitzvah, recipient and family delighted. Wonderful service as ordered from Singapore - delivered within the week with engraving and photos. A very special and gorgeous gift - thank you.

Page 2 of 266

« Prev Page | Next Page »

Let’s Get Together

Be first in line for new collection launches, sale previews and styling inspiration, delivered directly to your inbox.