Flag of US $ USD

Stockists

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

December's winner is Claire from North Ayrshire.

★★★★★

8,996 Reviews

  • Denise S.

    18/01/21

    ★★★★★

    I loved the necklace! Definetly recommended.

  • Katherine M.

    18/01/21

    ★★★★★

    I bought this bracelet to add to my other AC bracelets in different colours, the beads have a nice shimmer in the light and great for everyday wear, they look and feel fabulous.

  • Christiane S.

    18/01/21

    ★★★★★

    Delicate and pretty and with several other bracelets, gives a boho chic look!

  • Sylvia E.

    18/01/21

    ★★★★

    Lovely

  • Dipty P.

    17/01/21

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful light and elegant Pearl hoops. So pretty, this completes my set along with the ring. Packaging and delivery was spot on!

  • Michael K.

    17/01/21

    ★★★★★

    This is the third item that I have purchased, for my wife Gemma, from Astley Clarke. The service is fantastic and so much care is taken when packaging and shipping each order. The bracelet is beautiful and Gemma loves it. Will definitely be coming back to you for more special gifts. Thank you.

  • Donna M B.

    17/01/21

    ★★★★★

    Very nice. Size of gem works well.

  • Hina P.

    17/01/21

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful piece, love the detail thank you.

  • Jessie H.

    17/01/21

    ★★★★★

    Love this ring. Perfect size stone and great quality!

  • Lucy H.

    17/01/21

    ★★★★★

    A very pretty, delicate necklace.

  • Rebecca A.

    17/01/21

    ★★★★★
    • Product:

      Yves Pearl Ring

    • Metal:

      Rose Gold (Vermeil)

    • Gemstone:

      Cultured Freshwater Pearl

    • Verified purchase

    Love it, perfect balance of something very wearable and something a little different.

  • Sarah B.

    16/01/21

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful design and look quality. Perfect for a stacked look.

  • Carla M.

    16/01/21

    ★★★★★

    Lovely soft warm colour, very pretty.

  • Alexandra Jane F.

    16/01/21

    ★★★★★

    It really is so pretty and delicate: perfect for layering, day to night!

  • Amanda E.

    16/01/21

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful necklace, received this for Valentines a perfect gift x

  • Peter M.

    16/01/21

    ★★★★★

    Hi, we bought this for our daughters birthday present and she loved it, added bonus of being able to add to it, very classy product for the price.

  • Philippa B.

    16/01/21

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful quality locket. I really love it. Super quick service including personalised engraving and photos. Thanks very much.

  • Andrea M.

    16/01/21

    ★★★★★

    Lovely earrings that go well with the celestial compass locket I have as well!

  • Edyta C.

    16/01/21

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful ring, just like on the picture. I couldn’t be more happy!

  • Georgina O.

    16/01/21

    ★★★★★

    Lovely ring! Understated but very pretty.

  • Sevana B.

    16/01/21

    ★★★★★

    The most beautiful and delicate necklace! It’s the perfect size and I love the 3 options on the chain to switch the length of the necklace. Most definitely a keeper!

  • Melanie L.

    16/01/21

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful elegant ring, love how the rainbow moonstone changes colour. Fabulous quality as always from Astley Clarke.

  • Samantha H.

    16/01/21

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful delicate piece with gorgeous coloured Rhodolite beads and a sparkling white sapphire hour glass charm makes my wrist feel like a million dollars.

  • Donata B.

    16/01/21

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful personalised ring!!! Great addition to my Atsley Clarke jewellery collection!!!

  • Alexandra M.

    15/01/21

    ★★★★★

    The locket I’ve been looking for for years!! It’s perfect.

Page 2 of 360

« Prev Page | Next Page »