Flag of US $ USD

Flag of US $ USD

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

November's winner is Simran from Oxfordshire

★★★★★

10,770 Reviews

  • Vivienne R.

    30/11/21

    ★★★★★

    Amazing service!!! Delighted with how it turned out- very high quality

  • Louise H.

    30/11/21

    ★★★★★

    Perfect gift and service, thank you

  • Adi A.

    29/11/21

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely loved this beautiful necklace. So delicate and the photos so beautifully fitted within it. The perfect gift for my best friend.

  • Sussan E.

    29/11/21

    ★★★★★

    One of the most symbolic gifts one would want to treasure it forever…

  • Ivaneta D.

    29/11/21

    ★★★★★

    Really good service. I needed replacement photos and I got them in couple of days. Recommend!

  • Amy J.

    29/11/21

    ★★★★★

    The most beautiful locket I have ever seen. It looks so modern and I love the photo is printed inside online rather than cutting one myself. This was a gift and the packaging was beautiful. Definitely the best locket I’ve ever purchased :-) I will be adding it onto my Christmas wish list :-)

  • Kirstie M.

    29/11/21

    ★★★★★

    Quick delivery and lovely product

  • Narinder K.

    29/11/21

    ★★★★★

    These are the most beautiful pair of earrings that are perfect with day or eve wear. The earrings are well made and are my favourite to go to everyday.

  • Helen D.

    29/11/21

    ★★★★★

    I purchased this after being given one for my birthday. My friend put it straight on and showed everyone at her birthday party. She loved it. Great colour, neutral, smart but casual and quality is brilliant. I have one in red too that I bought my 17 year old daughter that she wears everyday as so subtle and minimalistic but beautifully noticeable too.....

  • ANN MARIE P.

    29/11/21

    ★★★★★

    This was the perfect gift for our mum. She loves it. Easy and fast service too.

  • Mary M.

    28/11/21

    ★★★★★

    Everything I have bought in the past from Astley Clarke has been amazing, the quality shines through! My recent purchase is a beautiful Locket - a gift for a dear friend, they even put a photo inside! I know she is going to love her Christmas present this year, thank you Astley Clarke

  • Izzat S.

    28/11/21

    ★★★★★

    Good service. Great product. Amazing customer service.

  • Julia H.

    28/11/21

    ★★★★★

    Lovely piece of jewellery. Once you get one of these it's always tempting to get more to match them.

  • Parinaz H.

    27/11/21

    ★★★★★

    I LOVE the necklace.. it looks so much better than I even expected and the delivery was quick with beautiful packaging

  • Christine M.

    27/11/21

    ★★★★★

    I have bought them fr my daughter for Christmas , as she had bought me a pair for my 80th birthday , as i was so thrilled with mine i new she would love some , she already has some of your jewellery very impressive 👏👏😃

  • Elizabeth S.

    27/11/21

    ★★★★★

    Perfect ring, elevates any outfit to make me feel the right amount of fancy!

  • Samita P.

    26/11/21

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful locket - ended up getting one for Christmas a few years ago and treated my sister to one this year. Will buy another for our mum for mothers day!

  • Fatih B.

    26/11/21

    ★★★★

    Overall very happy with the purchase. Just that it looks slightly bigger in pictures then the actual thing. Still very happy tho

  • Iain H.

    26/11/21

    ★★★★★

    My better half loved them. I didn’t kn ow about the lack of crawler earrings and these are the best

  • Katie W.

    25/11/21

    ★★★★★

    I bought this gorgeous bracelet as a gift. It is beautifully made & was very well received!

  • Elaine E.

    25/11/21

    ★★★★★

    I ordered these earrings for my daughter they are much prettier and more exquisite than the photo shows. I am so pleased with them.

  • WILLIAM L.

    25/11/21

    ★★★★★

    Arrived really quickly, just as described!

  • Felix S.

    25/11/21

    ★★★★★

    I loved it! Perfect size and design, great workmanship, and lovely customer support team.

  • Philip M.

    25/11/21

    ★★★★★

    Every item purchased from Ashley Clarke so far has been of exceptional quality and these earrings keep up that record. Purchased as a Christmas gift so yet to see the reaction but the locket last year is worn daily! Excellent packaging, really quick delivery. Can’t find fault.

  • Samuel T.

    25/11/21

    ★★★★★

    Perfection.

Page 2 of 431

« Prev Page | Next Page »

Hello You!

We think you deserve a little treat.

Sign up to our newsletter for a birthday gift from us.

By signing up to our newsletter you agree to receive emails from Astley Clarke.

For more information, please read our privacy policy.