Flag of US $ USD

Stockists

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

This month's winner is Neelam from Arizona.

★★★★★

5,935 Reviews

  • Emma B.

    23/10/19

    ★★★★★

    I bought this as a gift and my friend absolutely loved it. Gorgeous delicate chain and moonstone looks lovely. Very pleased and want one myself now!

  • Nur K.

    22/10/19

    ★★★★★
    • Product:

      Cosmos Kula Bracelet

    • Metal:

      Rose Gold (Vermeil)

    • Gemstone:

      Cultured White Sapphire

    • Verified purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my dear friend , she was very pleased and happy with it. Color is gentle ( i choose rose gold tone) and looks very pretty on wrist. The engraved initials of her name was another sweet touch, and want to note that engraving was done well. High quality product, for sure will order another one for myself.

  • Desiree C.

    22/10/19

    ★★★★★

    A very beautiful and delicate bracelet. Made a great gift!

  • Manjing Z.

    22/10/19

    ★★★★★

    Small and elegant. The diamonds are even more sparkling than they are in the pictures. Very cute and suitable to wear on a daily basis.

  • Freya D.

    22/10/19

    ★★★★★

    This is a beautiful necklace that works well alone or layered with others. The Lapis is a deep dark blue that sings next to the gold. It is extra special for me as I have one of my favourite images inside and my name engraved on the back. It is both delicate and bold. I love it!

  • Fiona C.

    22/10/19

    ★★★★★

    I bought this ring to stack with my Tri-Piet ring and they go really well together. Nice fine ring which brings a little bit of colour to a dull autumn day!

  • Philine S.

    22/10/19

    ★★★★★

    This necklace was a gift, and she LOVED it! I ordered it already wrapped and it was beautiful. But what I loved most about this service is actually the super fast delivery! I'm from Germany and I received the package the next day! Wow! Would totally buy again and recommend :)

  • Sarah L.

    21/10/19

    ★★★★★

    Love this, my second time buying this as a gift. And then I bought it for myself... ❤️

  • Lina P.

    21/10/19

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely love this stunning necklace. It was exactly what I was looking for, it's simple yet very elegant!

  • Bella W.

    21/10/19

    ★★★★★

    Lovely necklace

  • Kelly C.

    21/10/19

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful necklace, absolutely love it! Looking to get bracelets to match.

  • Loren A.

    20/10/19

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely gorgeous! Gift for my daughters 30th. It has a picture of her babies inside. She will love it x

  • Angela H.

    20/10/19

    ★★★★★

    This was a present, and so, havent seen the necklace. It was enthusiastically received! Great service as always

  • Verity R.

    20/10/19

    ★★★★★

    Gorgeous, subtle, easy to fit, and comfortable.

  • Hayley M.

    19/10/19

    ★★★★★

    Love my new earrings!! Astley Clarke is my absolute favourite jewelry. Xx

  • Annabel L.

    19/10/19

    ★★★★★

    I love this necklace! Exactly as pictured and the different fastenings options are great. The clever design also means that unlike other necklaces the little stopper prevents the necklace from sitting off centre.

  • Natalie L.

    18/10/19

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful bangle... even better in the flesh. Given as a gift and she was thrilled.

  • Elena M.

    18/10/19

    ★★★★★

    Lovely but was a bit smaller than I expected and the stone was much darker than in the pictures.

  • Marta G.

    18/10/19

    ★★★★★

    I absolutely love this necklace. I'm not a big jewellery person, but I was looking for a simple necklace for everyday wear. This fits perfectly, I wear it everyday. Definitely recommend it for everyone looking for a simple and elegant necklace.

  • Emma B.

    18/10/19

    ★★★★★

    J’adore.

  • Julie K.

    17/10/19

    ★★★★★

    I was over the moon with my Mille locket I have had so many compliments

  • Jennifer T.

    17/10/19

    ★★★★★

    Very pretty. Hope they last a while as the way you need to secure them seems like I will loose them one day. Gold is a lot more yellow than I expected but not really a problem. Lovely packaging.

  • LORRAINE M.

    17/10/19

    ★★★★★

    The style and delicacy of this item makes it a beautiful addition to my wardrobe. It looks classy and shows of any outfit beautifully.

  • Moe L.

    17/10/19

    ★★★★★

    Lovely ring, I’ve received many compliments!

  • Karen M.

    16/10/19

    ★★★★★

    Amazing little ring. Fits with my other rings. Bought in memory of my little one and it is perfect. Very happy.

Page 3 of 238

« Prev Page | Next Page »

Let’s Get Together

Be first in line for new collection launches, sale previews and styling inspiration, delivered directly to your inbox.