Flag of US $ USD

Stockists

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

This month's winner is Claire from Cumbria.

★★★★★

6,318 Reviews

  • Anika H.

    10/01/20

    ★★★★

    I really love the design of these earrings, because I love black diamonds but not in combination with gold/rose gold. So for me the colour is perfect. Only negative point is that I can’t wear them with the closure they’re delivered with, because my ears are not flat enough and I would be to terrified to lose them.

  • Samantha H.

    10/01/20

    ★★★★★

    A stunning locket, beautifully made with a wonderful personal photo to treasure.

  • Hazel B.

    10/01/20

    ★★★★★
    • Product:

      Yves Pearl Ring

    • Metal:

      Sterling Silver

    • Gemstone:

      Cultured Freshwater Pearl

    • Verified purchase

    Delicate but would prefer the yellow gold one

  • Sarah A.

    10/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Always a fan of these stacker bracelets, this is my 4th. Love the colours and the extra gold chain detail. The heart reminds me it’s from my boyfriend.

  • Dora P.

    10/01/20

    ★★★★★

    These are a great looking very dainty earrings. Elegant and simply chic.

  • Linda B.

    10/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely stunning design and quality.

  • Ceri J.

    10/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful hoops! Go with anything and a bit different to round hoops. Love them.

  • Tanja L.

    10/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Lovely earrings, well made with secure backing. Just the right size and look perfect combined on a stacked ear with a cuff as well.

  • Empathy G.

    10/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Really beautiful, but a bit large if you have skinny wrists.

  • Hannah B.

    09/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Small and elegant necklace for daytime or night time

  • Carlie M.

    09/01/20

    ★★★★★

    So beautiful one of my favourite pieces! Very delicate and classically timeless!

  • R M.

    09/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Butterflies are popular, but to have an alternative less 'twee' option appeals. It is delicate, subtle. Oh! to have been able to afford the diamond versions Astley Clarke do.

  • Hazel H.

    09/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Delightful and exquisite. Truly adorable.

  • Hannah B.

    09/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautifully crafted piece to stack with others

  • Lorena V.

    09/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Love, love, love it!

  • Tonia E.

    09/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Stunning necklace; looks brilliant on it's own and layered. Have also worn as a very long necklace by unclasping and have discovered there's a new length !

  • Vikki P.

    09/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Extremely happy with this cute little bracelet! Great quality and beautifully presented.

  • Ann M.

    09/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Good quality earring and fits perfectly around cartlidge Given 4 stars because it is very fiddly to put in. Very fiddly.

  • Jeannie C.

    08/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful bracelet. Unfortunately too short so had to return. Would be nice to have a choice of longer lengths in this type of bracelet.

  • Richard S.

    08/01/20

    ★★★★★

    My wife was elated when receiving this item of jewellery, it was a belated Xmas present which was superbly made and good value for the price.

  • Maisie T.

    08/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful bracelet with stunning detail arrived in lovely packaging. Very eye catching design has already been the object of many compliments after wearing only for a couple of days.

  • Adrian W.

    08/01/20

    ★★★

    Somehow I had expected a pair ear studs for the price. Going back it was clear that there was only 1. Its petite and well formed. The pair were beyond desired budget for a young girls birthday present. PS returning was simple & straightforward.

  • Jo D.

    06/01/20

    I absolutely loved this necklace and wore it for months. I'd have done a 5 star review. But now the gold plating has worn off the back to reveal a dark metal underneath (not even silver as stamped) i feel cheated.

    Reply from Astley Clarke:

    Hi Jo, thank you so much for taking your time to give us feedback. We believe that your locket is tarnished. This is not out of the ordinary for vermeil jewellery and can be easily removed when polished. My colleague has contacted you directly via email with regards to our recommended solution.
    If there is anything else you need please feel free to contact us and we would be delighted to help.
    Best Wishes,
    Team AC

  • Mona N.

    06/01/20

    ★★★★★

    I bought this beautiful locket for my daughter fro Christmas with the photo of her late twin son and daughter so she could have them close to her heart. She absolutely loves it! Its a beautiful item and the white saphire star on the front is stunning. The engraving option is perfect.

  • Lesley B.

    06/01/20

    ★★★★★

    A gorgeous Huggie hoop that stunningly compliments my style. My favourite kind of low key glam. Thank you for the impeccable service at the Boutique in Paddington also, the Prosecco didn't hurt and i almost left with the entire shop! I'll definitely be requesting more gifts from here in the future.

Page 3 of 253

« Prev Page | Next Page »

Let’s Get Together

Be first in line for new collection launches, sale previews and styling inspiration, delivered directly to your inbox.