Flag of US $ USD

Stockists

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

This month's winner is Susan from Banbury.

★★★★★

7,378 Reviews

  • Nicola F.

    03/07/20

    ★★★★★

    Dainty and beautiful. A beautiful stacking ring, I adore it!

  • Julie C.

    03/07/20

    ★★★★★

    Another one to add to the ever growing collection! These bracelets are just so pretty and feminine and the style goes with anything from casual to full dress up - when will that ever happen again though!

  • Sarah C.

    03/07/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful little ring, stone colour a little different that the photo, but lovely none the less!

  • Darja O.

    02/07/20

    ★★★★★

    Really love this ring, super dainty and goes with everything.

  • Alison G.

    02/07/20

    ★★★★★

    Love this bracelet very pretty. In fact I wanted to purchase another one as I have a few bracelets from Astley Clarke which I like to stack. Very quick delivery. Will be purchasing again.

  • Stevan L.

    02/07/20

    ★★★★★

    Gift to my teenage daughter, she wears this beautiful pendant every day Good quality piece of jewellery, won't tangle your hair. I would highly recommend as a versatile piece in your collection.

  • Valerie S.

    02/07/20

    ★★★★★

    I bought theses beautiful earrings for one of my grandchildren, she is delighted with them..The earrings are very classy, simple design, sturdy and elegant.

  • Emma B.

    02/07/20

    ★★★★★

    Two-in-one chain necklace, perfect for layering.

  • Emma B.

    02/07/20

    ★★★★★

    The perfect, classic, Johannes Vermeer-esque pearl drop earrings, super lightweight, secure click fastening - so good I bought them in silver too.

  • Emma B.

    02/07/20

    ★★★★★

    The best jewellery gift ever! Looks beautiful in the flesh, the chain is adjustable so you can wear it at different lengths - and a thoughtful double whammy with a photo inside AND engraving on the back. LOVE.

  • Agnieszka P.

    02/07/20

    ★★★★★

    Love this ring - and the other two as well ;)) Just a note that it seems a size bigger than others so I needed to change it for a smaller one.

  • Gail G.

    02/07/20

    ★★★★★

    Love my new bracelet!!❤️♥️

  • Isobel T.

    02/07/20

    ★★★★★

    I am so pleased with this purchase. It’s the ideal neat replacement for my top cartilage piercing. It arrived swiftly and the packaging was beautiful. I’d fully recommend this earring, it’s a 10/10 from me.

  • Louisa M.

    02/07/20

    ★★★★★

    Stunning necklace both on its own or for layering. I really love the touch of colour from the garnet.

  • Hollie B.

    02/07/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful quality bracelet, fits perfect.

  • CAMILLE L.

    02/07/20

    ★★★★★

    Gorgeous ring, purchased as a gift, and the recipient loves it.

  • Karen Z.

    02/07/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful Bracelet for my Birthday! - Received admiring comments when worn with my other Moonstone Woven Biography Bracelet.

  • Moriom B.

    02/07/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful piece.

  • Amy H.

    02/07/20

    ★★★★★

    I absolutely adore these earrings! They are even more beautiful in person! So slight but so stunning! Perfect for every day wear or to dress up for evening! I’m so happy to add them to my collection!

  • Yueying B.

    02/07/20

    ★★★★★

    Really pleased, it’s such a beautiful ring, as others have said the pictures really don’t do it justice! It has a lovely glow in the sunlight, will definitely be making other purchases soon, really high quality jewellery!

  • Tamara A.

    02/07/20

    ★★★★★

    Such a beautiful piece and perfect for summer! I am so happy with this bracelet!

  • Angela B.

    02/07/20

    ★★★★★

    Elegant and understated it’s the perfect accessory whatever the occasion.

  • Alice B.

    02/07/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful necklace. I bought this as a present to myself. It’s the perfect length and looks lovely with so many different tops and dresses. I’ve got the matching stud earrings. Love this!

  • Sara C.

    02/07/20

    ★★★★★

    Perfect little hoops. Can be worn everyday!

  • Ciara G.

    02/07/20

    ★★★★★

    Lovely product, prompt delivery and good quality. Thank you.

Page 4 of 296

« Prev Page | Next Page »

Let’s Get Together

Be first in line for new collection launches, sale previews and styling inspiration, delivered directly to your inbox.