Flag of US $ USD

Stockists

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

This month's winner is Neelam from Arizona.

★★★★★

6,052 Reviews

  • Winnie K.

    24/11/19

    ★★★★★

    First purchase here and great quality of service! Fast delivery and love the quality of the necklace, will definitely recommend to friends and purchase from Astley Clarke again!

  • Mikael G.

    24/11/19

    ★★★★★

    Lovely necklace. Very happy with purchase.

  • Louisa H.

    23/11/19

    ★★★★★

    Lovely necklace , good length. Very pleased when it arrived , pictures don’t do it justice.

  • Joanna S.

    23/11/19

    ★★★★★

    Sparkling, stunning earrings. The perfect birthday present.

  • Yasmin P.

    23/11/19

    ★★★★★

    I love this little box been looking for one like this for a while. The design has really taken into consideration exactly how to store your jewellery when traveling especially for all my studs which other travel boxes don’t tend to have.

  • Jonathan F.

    22/11/19

    ★★★★★

    super handy little tool to ensure that the product we ordered was the perfect fit! Free as well, can't ask for more than that!

  • Bryony W.

    22/11/19

    ★★★★★

    Different to what I expected, but better! This necklace is very delicate and sits higher on my neck than I thought.

  • Bryony W.

    22/11/19

    ★★★★★

    This ring is very delicate, so perfect for layering.

  • Kirstie H.

    22/11/19

    ★★★★★

    Coveted for a long time, a life changing event made me take the plunge and order an engraved locket. Now I have a beautiful daily reminder of this time in my life.

  • Jasmin O.

    21/11/19

    ★★★★★

    In love my pearl pendant necklace that I ordered for myself as a birthday present! I feel fancy and decadent everytime I put it on!

  • Andrew H.

    21/11/19

    ★★★★★

    The wife is addicted to these! Love the product! Will complete the set one day!

  • Vaishnavi D.

    21/11/19

    ★★★★★

    Order was delivered quickly. A very handy ring sizer !

  • Sara K.

    19/11/19

    ★★★★★

    Bought as a gift for my daughter who fell in love with them. Arrived promptly and beautifully packaged.

  • Gabrielle G.

    19/11/19

    ★★★★★

    Excellent service & product. Will definitely be buying from your company again. Gabrielle

  • Marnie W.

    18/11/19

    ★★★★★

    I absolutely love these earrings - they are beautiful and the backs are very secure! I also have the silver version and would highly recommend.

  • Claudia L.

    18/11/19

    ★★★★★

    Really lovely earring. Beautiful blue stone. Very nice packaging

  • Jane C.

    18/11/19

    ★★★★★

    I really wasn’t sure what to expect when I ordered this very personal gift for myself. I was absolutely delighted to see the quality and beauty in it. I had searched for something unique and this certainly is. It will be treasured forever.

  • Stephanie B.

    18/11/19

    ★★★★

    It is a beautiful design however it is quite thin.

  • Sian H.

    18/11/19

    ★★★★★

    Speedy service as usual

  • Roopa P.

    18/11/19

    ★★★★★

    So beautiful! Looks just as special in real life.. very pleased with my purchase :)

  • Tanya C.

    18/11/19

    ★★★★★

    The locket is absolutely beautiful & I can’t wait to give it as a gift at Christmas!

  • Ezgi O.

    17/11/19

    ★★★★★

    These are beautiful. Great for day and night. Glad to have them!

  • Doris E.

    17/11/19

    ★★★★★

    Amazing!!!

  • Kiana L.

    17/11/19

    ★★★★★

    These pearl hoops are so dainty and classy :) Smaller than I thought, but I can see myself wearing them for years and years to come.

  • Katy S.

    16/11/19

    ★★★★★

    Perfect mini hoop hugging earrings. Well designed and look great when worn as part of an ear stack.

Page 4 of 243

« Prev Page | Next Page »

Let’s Get Together

Be first in line for new collection launches, sale previews and styling inspiration, delivered directly to your inbox.