Flag of US $ USD

Stockists
  • New In
  • Jewellery
  • Gifts
  • Explore
  • Personalise
  • Contact Us
  • My Account
  • Delivery
  • Returns
  • Register / Sign In
  • Newsletter
  • Stockists
  • Choose currency

    Flag of GB £ GBP

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

★★★★★

5,539 Reviews

  • Odette D.

    18/07/19

    ★★★★★

    Very pretty earrings that are a nice size for daytime wear, as well as for more glamorous times! They do not weigh the ear either. I now want all the colours!

  • Grace T.

    18/07/19

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful necklace. Great quality.

  • Nicola P.

    18/07/19

    ★★★★★

    The bracelet was beautiful a perfect choice for a dainty wrist. Delivery was as said and presentation exceptional. Thoroughly recommend.

  • Valerie M.

    18/07/19

    ★★★★★

    I have bought two of these white sapphire Biography signet rings...…..each with a different engraving......this proves that I like them! Valerie of Findon

  • Man Ki H.

    18/07/19

    ★★★★★

    I love this ring! I bought other two rings before this one but they were too big for me. So I changed my mind and got the perfect size with this gorgeous ring. The customer service is amazing and once again I’m amused with AC shopping experiences.

  • Man Ki H.

    18/07/19

    ★★★★★

    This bracelet is gorgeous! I got a lot of compliment. I can wear it casually or add it with my formal outfit. The price is absolutely reasonable for this elegant beautiful bracelet. :) oh need to mention that the shipping is very efficient as well. It was a Very happy shopping experience with Astley Clarke :)

  • Scott T.

    17/07/19

    ★★★★★

    For my Daughters 16th Birthday - she loved it

  • Scott T.

    17/07/19

    ★★★★★

    Was engraved with an initial which made it a very personalised gift. Beautifully gift wrapped

  • Ruth T.

    17/07/19

    ★★★★★

    Perfect for a big birthday gift - they look so special!! So pretty and a good everyday hoop. Love them!

  • Magdalena K.

    17/07/19

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely loved this. It was a gift for my sister and she was so touched to receive such a beautiful ring. It came really quickly just in time for her birthday too!

  • Jill H.

    17/07/19

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful & delicate. Love wearing this with my other AC bracelets

  • Melanie W.

    16/07/19

    ★★★★

    A really pretty and well made bracelet. Bought for a friends 50th birthday. It didn’t fit though, she couldn’t do it up. Should have checked sizing.

  • CLAIRE T.

    16/07/19

    ★★★★★

    Love it! Exactly what I wanted.

  • Lauryn C.

    16/07/19

    ★★★★

    Lovely hoop earrings great classic design. Slightly fiddly to attach. Like that the hoops are different to the usual circular design that are usually seen and reasonably priced. I would recommend others.

  • Nuri K.

    16/07/19

    ★★★★★

    So happy for my purchase, it’s so beautiful and quality is very good. Adjustable size ,and photo insert is another highlight. I am looking forward to get another one in the future

  • Izzi S.

    16/07/19

    ★★★★★

    Really beautiful gifts for a 30th birthday

  • Claire S.

    15/07/19

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful locket - delicate and understated yet sturdy. A perfect special thing to wear everyday giving a touch of sparkle. Love this so much.

  • Beverly T.

    15/07/19

    ★★★★★

    Really pretty & delicate. Even better in real than on the picture.

  • Fiona C.

    15/07/19

    ★★★★★

    I love this delicate necklace which looks beautiful and simple when worn alone yet also looks more edgy when layered with other necklaces of different lengths. It's really nice quality, lightweight but substantial enough to not feel flimsy. Lovely colour too!

  • Ann S.

    15/07/19

    ★★★★★

    Love this - so much so, this is the second one I've bought! Excellent quality and fast delivery

  • Ann S.

    15/07/19

    ★★★★★

    As all Astley Clarke products - exactly as described and very good quality.

  • Rachael H.

    15/07/19

    ★★★★★

    Bought as a gift for my mums pearl wedding anniversary and she absolutely adores them! Perfect size for everyday use as well as something a little special for evening wear! Would deffo recommend!

  • Judith S.

    15/07/19

    ★★★★★

    This is such a beautiful bracelet. I’m delighted with both the quality and design of the bracelet and the gorgeous gift wrapping. I’m so happy with my purchase and can highly recommend it.

  • Melissa L.

    14/07/19

    ★★★★★

    small and dainty, looks exactly the same in person.

  • Melanie S.

    14/07/19

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful and elegant necklace, love it!

Page 1 of 222

Next Page »