Flag of US $ USD

Stockists

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below and discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on a product you have recently purchased and for the chance to win an Agate Hamsa Biography Bracelet (worth £125), look out for the review request e-mail after you have received your order.

★★★★★

3,011 Reviews

  • Peter C.

    25/04/18

    ★★★★★

    The sizing of the pendant is ideal and it can be worn at various lengths depending upon the dress shape, I also really like the diamond near the clasp. Diamonds on the pendant have a real brilliance under different lighting conditions, super item. Thankyou.

  • Fiona R.

    25/04/18

    ★★★★★

    These little studs are simple and elegant. Perfect for everyday

  • Nicola D.

    25/04/18

    ★★★★★

    I bought this for my friends birthday who is also like me a huge Ashley Clarke fan. She’s loves the ring and goes perfectly with all her other fabulous stacking rings xx

  • Sophie A.

    24/04/18

    ★★★★★

    Great quality, look fantastic! Totally in love with these fab earrings

  • William A.

    24/04/18

    ★★★★★

    Bought these for my wife for our 40th anniversary. They are small but perfectly formed and stylish. She was absolutely delighted. Now she wants to explore the brand even more. We were in London over the weekend and looked at the pieces in Fortnum & Mason and Liberty. Very nice indeed. I suspect their will be further purchases in the future.

  • Jessica K.

    24/04/18

    ★★★★★

    I recently ordered FABULOUS Cylinder Kula Biography Bracelet and love it so much! I wear it 24/7 either stacked or just on its own it's a great bracelet and would also make a lovely gift. The packaging was a real treat too.

  • Alexa A.

    24/04/18

    ★★★★★

    I've had so many compliments on my new "piercing" since wearing this! A really pretty and unusual addition to an ear stack or to wear alone.

  • Kay Hin L.

    24/04/18

    ★★★★★

    Super fast delivery, lovely packaging, beautiful, delicate, stylish as always. I’ve been buying Astley Clarke for over 10 years and will never stop xx

  • Joanne H.

    23/04/18

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely loved them. Unfortunately the first day I wore them I lost one of them. I don’t know how but I’m very disappointed that it happened:(

    Reply from Astley Clarke:

    Dear Joanne, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am ever so sorry to hear that you lost one of your Turquoise Ezra Hoops! Please expect an email from me very shortly with regards to what we can do to help :) Best wishes, Robyn

  • Caroline H.

    23/04/18

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful this is my second one. Great value

  • Melissa G.

    23/04/18

    ★★★★★

    Arrived swiftly and packaged beautifully. Ear cuff itself is really unusual - sent as a gift - recipient was delighted.

  • Stephen H.

    22/04/18

    ★★★★★

    A gift for the girlfriend, well packaged, but I have yet to give it to her. I am sure it will go down well.

  • Sinead C.

    22/04/18

    ★★★★★

    Simple, small, beautiful design

  • Susan S.

    22/04/18

    ★★★★★

    Perfect earrings for everyday - discreet and stylish, easy to put on and you can be confident they won’t fall out during wear as the clasp mechanism is really strong - I have the rose gold and silver now!

  • Monika U.

    22/04/18

    ★★★★★
    • Product:

      Forecast Pin Set

    • Metal:

      Yellow Gold (Vermeil)

    • Gemstone:

      Cultured White Sapphire

    • Verified purchase

    Nice. Thank you. Monika

  • Katarzyna K.

    21/04/18

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely perfect earrings in a beautiful shape. these black diamonds are so amazing, they sparkling in every type of light. So these earrings made me so hungry for more black diamonds and I bought black stars studs from this black collection as well!

  • Verity C.

    21/04/18

    ★★★★★

    Lovely earrings. Bought two and considering buying more. Really easy to put in too.

  • Amy B.

    21/04/18

    ★★★★★

    so beautiful, really love this and it fits so well. will definitely be ordering more from here!

  • Amanda K.

    20/04/18

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful ring, love it

  • Nicola T.

    20/04/18

    ★★★★★

    This bracelet is fabulous. I love it! The image on the website actually doesn’t do it justice. It’s sparkly, yet very classy and looks great with my other silver biography bracelets. Good price point too.

  • Pip G.

    20/04/18

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful bracelet to add to my collection, the sapphires really sparkle!

  • Rosie S.

    20/04/18

    ★★★★★

    My fave Biography Bracelet because it just goes with everything ;)

  • Rosie S.

    20/04/18

    ★★★★★
    • Product:

      Gurls Talk Pendant

    • Metal:

      Yellow Gold (Vermeil)

    • Gemstone:

      Cultured White Sapphire

    • Verified purchase

    Love this necklaces, it's like nothing else I have and I get compliments on it every time I wear it!!

  • Rosie S.

    20/04/18

    ★★★★★

    Really fast engraving service. Thanks to the personal shoppers.

  • Rosie S.

    20/04/18

    ★★★★★

    Really fast engraving service. Thanks to the personal shoppers.

Page 1 of 121

Next Page »