Flag of US $ USD

Stockists

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

January's winner is Kiren from Warwickshire.

★★★★★

9,283 Reviews

  • Emma H.

    25/02/21

    ★★★★★

    Really love this ring, it's the perfect size - not too big to be ostentatious but not too small not to be noticed! It's quite flat which is what I wanted as I seem to continually 'catch' my other rings on things, so I'm really happy with that aspect of it too. Would recommend!

  • Miquela R.

    25/02/21

    ★★★★★

    This locket is a beautiful, high quality pendant that will last for generations.

  • Elena M.

    25/02/21

    ★★★★★

    I'd previously had the stilla drop earrings and loved the stone but hadn't loved the hook design so rarely wore these. After giving away my stilla ones to my daughter I decided to give these a go and I love them. The stone is a beautiful grey with pretty blue/purple flashes. Work well with smart or casual. Tempted by the necklace if I can guarantee the stones would be the same - some Labradorite can lean toward black and brown which I am not keep on.

  • Janet C.

    25/02/21

    ★★★★★

    Love it, very classy!

  • Kylie M.

    25/02/21

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely beautiful locket, I love it so much and am so pleased with the quality of it. It arrived really quickly and being able to select photos to be inserted before dispatch was a real bonus. Thanks Astley Clarke!

  • Stephen A.

    24/02/21

    ★★★★★

    It was a present for my wife. She thought it was the best present she has ever received and it was so thoughtful. It's a stunning ring.

  • Evdokia K.

    24/02/21

    ★★★★★

    Very happy. Fast delivery and good gift wrapping.

  • Flora F.

    24/02/21

    ★★★★★

    Honestly the most beautiful thing I have ever bought. My sister and I both bought the same locket, with a meaningful quote on the back. I am so so happy with it and wear it everyday! It is much prettier in person and smaller than I thought, which is perfect. It's the perfect size and such great quality too!

  • Ho-Young W.

    24/02/21

    ★★★★★

    This ring is is beautiful, the photos online don't do it justice. Simple, understated but stunning!

  • Alexia A.

    24/02/21

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful gift!!

  • Sarah E.

    24/02/21

    ★★★★★

    I love my locket - the picture fell out the first time but I kept playing with it by opening and closing it whilst I was working. So don't do that lol. Ordered another photo online with the help of Claudia. The difference in size for the locket is quite handy for different outfit. So lovely!

  • Anna B.

    23/02/21

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely stunning locket - this was a gift from my husband. The photos are such a special touch. I love it. Excellent service from Astley Clarke - thank you.

  • Aileen D.

    23/02/21

    ★★★★

    Very beautiful piece, smaller than expected going by images on site but very lovely finish. Would recommend.

  • Michelle K.

    23/02/21

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful locket bought for a gift and my sister in laws loves it. Great service received with personalised pictures and engraving within two days I will definitely order again so many lovely pieces I have my eye on.

  • Haneen S.

    23/02/21

    ★★★★★

    Love it!

  • Julie F.

    23/02/21

    ★★★★★

    Purchased after seeing Kate Middleton, the Duchess of Cambridge wearing it. I'm happy it's so affordable - and it's SO beautiful!

  • Tyler A.

    23/02/21

    ★★★★★

    My girlfriend was over the moon with her necklace. What a beautifully elegant pieces of jewellery.

  • Janette G.

    23/02/21

    ★★★★★

    These were lovely earrings, very nicely made, and good quality. Although I would have liked to keep them, sadly sent back as the hoop was too big for me. It hung too long before the drop. I am quite petite in frame and features, so it looked out of proportion on me. If you were to produce a similar only smaller hoop, I would gladly try again. I like the pearl drop in the similar style, but I think that would look similar, so probably won’t purchase. I have bought other earrings though and am very happy.

    Reply from Astley Clarke:

    Hi Janette, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you found the earrings unsuitable for what you were looking for. If you are looking for a smaller hoop in a similar style, we do recommend our Mini Biography Droplet Hoop Earrings. These hoops are much smaller and the droplets give them a unique and interesting aesthetic. They are available in four gemstone colours: Moonstone (Milky White), Lapis (Deep Blue), Turquoise and Garnet (Red) - feel free to contact our personal shopping team at [email protected] if you would like more information. Best wishes, AC x

  • Leigh H.

    23/02/21

    ★★★★★

    I was really pleased with the quality of the piece, a simple and stylish design that has been well made. I will definitely be making more purchases and recommending this brand to friends!

  • Louisa R.

    23/02/21

    ★★★★★

    Sweet little hoop which I’m using for a lower-helix/upper-lobe (ie midway) piercing. Chunky but discreet.

  • Philip D.

    23/02/21

    ★★★★★

    A lovely present for my partner. She was delighted and delivery service very efficient. Thank you very much.

  • Akin A.

    23/02/21

    ★★★★★

    It was a gift. Thank you!

  • Laura K.

    23/02/21

    ★★★★★

    Purchased as a leaving gift for a colleague who was moving back home to another country. Working at an international organisation she found this necklace to be a touching tribute. It is very beautiful and delicate and the Astley Clarke gift wrapping is lovely. Perfect gift!

  • Oliver W.

    23/02/21

    ★★★★★

    Lovely simple bracelet, perfect for a little gift!

  • Douglas M.

    23/02/21

    ★★★★★

    Great locket, excellent quality and the perfect Valentines present.

Page 1 of 372

Next Page »