Flag of US $ USD

Stockists

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

This month's winner is Neelam from Arizona.

★★★★★

5,772 Reviews

  • MRS J.

    13/09/19

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful bracelet. Had it engraved and looks amazing. Really chuffed..

  • Emma S.

    12/09/19

    ★★★★★

    I got this as a birthday present for my friend, who is very much a rose gold enthusiast (to say the least!) She loves it and wears it all the time!

  • Emma S.

    12/09/19

    ★★★★★

    Love, love, LOVE these earrings - they're different to anything else I've seen and so easy to wear. They take me effortlessly from day to night and I love layering them in with my studs!

  • Emma S.

    12/09/19

    ★★★★★

    I bought this for my best friend who is as enthused by astrology as I am - she absolutely loves it and wears it everyday! A really wonderful gift and the engraving adds a special touch, thank you AC x

  • Tracy G W.

    12/09/19

    ★★★★★

    Bought as a gift for my mum who was thrilled with it. The personal message was beautiful and lots of people have commented on her bracelet. I would definitely recommend the quality and colour was superb. I will be putting it on my birthday list and look forward to purchasing other items in the range.

  • Kristen S.

    12/09/19

    ★★★★★

    Perfect for everyday wear. Simple yet sophisticated. Love them!

  • Emma R.

    10/09/19

    ★★★★★

    I actually purchased these in rose gold for a friends birthday and loved them so much I had to buy them myself in silver! They're small and cute and I have received so many compliments.

  • Amee P.

    10/09/19

    ★★★★★
    • Product:

      Mille Bangle

    • Metal:

      Yellow Gold (Vermeil)

    • Verified purchase

    Stunning bangle. Very classy yet understated. I can wear this to work and also on occasions. Great staple to add to my collection! Certainly brightens up my working day!

  • Claudine N.

    09/09/19

    ★★★★★

    Perfect cartilage ring. Had to get the second one for my tragus as it looks so elegant

  • Juliet V.

    09/09/19

    ★★★★★

    This ring is beautiful - delicate and fine but striking and matches so well with other stacking rings from the range

  • Ella H.

    08/09/19

    ★★★★★

    A beautiful simple piece, I like to layer it with others

  • Denise S.

    08/09/19

    ★★★★★

    This is the second hoop I have purchased from Astley Clarke and it is the perfect hoop for cartilage piercings. Yes, I do have to get my friend to shut it, but apart from that little obstacle, I have no complaints and would highly recommend this hoop. I love how the jewellery is presented and it's a pleasure to receive a selected piece from Astley Clarke.

  • ANNE P.

    08/09/19

    ★★★★★

    I love the style and quality of these earrings. As with most of the Astley Clarke designs they are very elegant and brings joy when wearing them. A real find.

  • Samantha S.

    07/09/19

    ★★★★★

    This is a beautiful necklace! It is very dainty and goes with everything. Can’t wait to layer it with some of my other favorites!

  • Kristen S.

    07/09/19

    ★★★★★

    Love this ring! I had a baby in June and thought it was the perfect way to remember him. Very comfortable on my finger and get compliments all the time for it!

  • Robyn D.

    07/09/19

    ★★★★★

    This is ring is ridiculously pretty. The pictures don't do it justice - very elegant and lovely.

  • Ailbhe M.

    07/09/19

    ★★★★★

    The packaging was lovely. My necklace is so pretty and is really good quality - I love it!

  • Jane B.

    07/09/19

    ★★★★★

    Gorgeous earring - good size, sits nicely on the ear. Would highly recommend!

  • Maria M.

    07/09/19

    ★★★★★

    Love my new locket! It was a gift for my third child. Loved that they put the pic, is set amazingly. Just what I wanted!

  • Ana A.

    07/09/19

    ★★★★★

    Lovely and well packaged

  • Jennifer H.

    07/09/19

    ★★★★★

    So beautiful 🙂 i think i’ve worn it every day since I bought it.

  • Andrew A.

    07/09/19

    ★★★★★

    Perfect gift for the girlfriend. Beautiful clean design. She’ll love them. Thank you

  • Dominique S.

    06/09/19

    ★★★★★

    I am so so happy with this piece, it was gift to self, engraved and with a photo - I have created something of great sentimental value and importance to me. Delivery was so quick, arrived beautifully presented - Thankyou AC team. X

  • Tiffany C.

    06/09/19

    ★★★★★

    This was a birthday gift for my daughter. She just had a baby girl a month ago. I had a picture of the baby put in the locket. She absolutely loved the locket! She thought it was just beautiful. She also loved the picture of the baby in the locket! The whole process of purchasing the locket went so Smoothly. It was an added bonus that the shipping was free. The locket arrived quickly, and the gift wrapping was so beautiful as well! I could not be happier with this purchase!

  • KUMAR K.

    06/09/19

    ★★★★★
    • Product:

      Cosmos Kula Bracelet

    • Metal:

      Yellow Gold (Vermeil)

    • Gemstone:

      Cultured White Sapphire

    • Verified purchase

    Loved the Bracelet.

Page 1 of 231

Next Page »