Flag of US $ USD

Stockists

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

This month's winner is Neelam from Arizona.

★★★★★

5,874 Reviews

  • Loren A.

    20/10/19

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely gorgeous! Gift for my daughters 30th. It has a picture of her babies inside. She will love it x

  • Angela H.

    20/10/19

    ★★★★★

    This was a present, and so, havent seen the necklace. It was enthusiastically received! Great service as always

  • Verity R.

    20/10/19

    ★★★★★

    Gorgeous, subtle, easy to fit, and comfortable.

  • Hayley M.

    19/10/19

    ★★★★★

    Love my new earrings!! Astley Clarke is my absolute favourite jewelry. Xx

  • Annabel L.

    19/10/19

    ★★★★★

    I love this necklace! Exactly as pictured and the different fastenings options are great. The clever design also means that unlike other necklaces the little stopper prevents the necklace from sitting off centre.

  • Natalie L.

    18/10/19

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful bangle... even better in the flesh. Given as a gift and she was thrilled.

  • Elena M.

    18/10/19

    ★★★★★

    Lovely but was a bit smaller than I expected and the stone was much darker than in the pictures.

  • Marta G.

    18/10/19

    ★★★★★

    I absolutely love this necklace. I'm not a big jewellery person, but I was looking for a simple necklace for everyday wear. This fits perfectly, I wear it everyday. Definitely recommend it for everyone looking for a simple and elegant necklace.

  • Emma B.

    18/10/19

    ★★★★★

    J’adore.

  • Julie K.

    17/10/19

    ★★★★★

    I was over the moon with my Mille locket I have had so many compliments

  • Jennifer T.

    17/10/19

    ★★★★★

    Very pretty. Hope they last a while as the way you need to secure them seems like I will loose them one day. Gold is a lot more yellow than I expected but not really a problem. Lovely packaging.

  • LORRAINE M.

    17/10/19

    ★★★★★

    The style and delicacy of this item makes it a beautiful addition to my wardrobe. It looks classy and shows of any outfit beautifully.

  • Moe L.

    17/10/19

    ★★★★★

    Lovely ring, I’ve received many compliments!

  • Karen M.

    16/10/19

    ★★★★★

    Amazing little ring. Fits with my other rings. Bought in memory of my little one and it is perfect. Very happy.

  • James D.

    16/10/19

    ★★★★★

    She loved it! Perfect 17th Anniversary gift.

  • DAVID W.

    16/10/19

    ★★★★★

    Really nice bracelet which made an excellent birthday gift

  • Harriette S.

    16/10/19

    ★★★★★

    Exactly what I was looking for, comfortable, perfect fit and is very secure and it looks great! Very happy with my new piece of jewellery

  • Sarah T.

    16/10/19

    ★★★★★

    I’m very happy with my purchase. The earrings were delivered quickly and are true to the online image. I bought these as a birthday present for my Mum and know she will love them! They are a great size – not too big, but the detailing and the sparkle makes them eye catching.

  • Jill A.

    15/10/19

    ★★★★★

    these are beautiful delicate earrings, very unique. i have also bought the matching bracelet and necklace. Would definitely recommend them. I have had so many lovely comments when i have worn them.

  • Ilana E.

    15/10/19

    ★★★★★

    Gorgeous, tiny and delicate - love!!

  • Karin F.

    14/10/19

    ★★★★★

    It was my Birthday present to myself and I love it! A couple of years ago I started collecting AC bracelets and it is yet another beautiful addition, thank you

  • Alison G.

    14/10/19

    ★★★★★

    Very very disappointed with this cannot believe how tiny it is cannot see the photo need a magnifying glass and not worth the money

  • Sue A.

    13/10/19

    ★★★★★

    Thank you very much for my free ring sizer. This handy little tool is now in my jewellery box for whenever I need it.

  • Jeremy K.

    13/10/19

    ★★★★★

    Second pair of these earrings. Bought them as a gift for my GF and she’s loves them especially the color that makes a good combination with her diamond earrings

  • Christy O.

    13/10/19

    ★★★★★

    This is the most beautiful piece of jewellery I own. I currently wear the moonstone silver locket, which I loved so much that I wanted to order this locket as a backup! However, each day has become a bit of a difficult decision as to which I am to wear, due to how delicate and beautiful this sapphire locket necklace is. I am eager to order other pieces which will accompany both pieces in due course. Thank you for designing such a lovely range. A loyal customer, Christy

Page 1 of 235

Next Page »