Flag of US $ USD

Stockists

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

December's winner is Claire from North Ayrshire.

★★★★★

8,996 Reviews

  • Sally F.

    20/01/21

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely love this bracelet. The colour is gorgeous and I love the gold, fits really nicely and looks gorgeous on. Will definitely be investing in other colours in this style x

  • Simon N.

    20/01/21

    ★★★★★

    Very fast delivery - a little smaller than I thought but overall a big thumbs up!

  • Salma J.

    20/01/21

    ★★★★★

    Loved it ❤️

  • Maria Z.

    20/01/21

    ★★★★★

    Love this, exactly what I needed. Good quality and looks great!

  • SYLVIA F.

    20/01/21

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely beautiful earrings. The colour is slightly lighter than shown but they are stunning and exactly the shade I wanted. Bought them as a birthday present to myself and I'm glad I did. Highly recommended.

  • Kayla S.

    20/01/21

    ★★★★★

    Lovely little locket and was delivered extremely quick!

  • Angelica B.

    20/01/21

    ★★★★★

    Amazing earrings! I wear them every day...they go with everything and excellent quality!

  • Tatiana S.

    19/01/21

    ★★★★★

    Amazing! Great value for money.

  • Joan C.

    19/01/21

    ★★★★★

    I was really pleased to receive this pendant necklace and bracelet and earrings. They are more beautiful that I thought that they would be and can't wait to wear them. Just waiting for the warmer weather.

  • Abbie H.

    19/01/21

    ★★★★★

    Very happy with the neackless i ordered for my friend a special neackless. Thank you

  • Helena K.

    19/01/21

    ★★★★★

    Its absolutely beautiful ring! Fits perfectly! I love all the Astley Clarke products!! This is my fifth purchase from them and the quality is just amazing!! Feels so good when you wear Astley Clarke jewellery!! So elegant.

  • Yin Day Y.

    19/01/21

    ★★★★★

    A dainty ring of great quality! Good for stacking! Love all the rings from Astley Clarke!

  • Denise S.

    19/01/21

    ★★★★★

    A classic and beautiful piece. Definetly recommended!

  • Samuel L.

    19/01/21

    ★★★★★

    Excellent service, beautiful bracelet and great value on offer.

  • Ricardo C.

    19/01/21

    ★★★★★

    Very happy with the quality of products. The costumer service was great and the delivery was much quicker than I expect (2 days instead 6). I was so happy with the purchase and decided to order a couple of rings.

  • Vicki R.

    19/01/21

    ★★★★★

    Perfect little birthday gift to myself! It goes with everything, smart or casual, and hasn't left my wrist since I tried it on. LOVE!

  • Marie B.

    18/01/21

    ★★★★★

    The ring is even more gorgeous in person!! So happy with my purchase :)

  • Annegret H.

    18/01/21

    ★★★★★

    Exceptional ring, still wearable for every day. I like it!

  • Carly D.

    18/01/21

    ★★★★★
    • Product:

      White Pearl Choker

    • Metal:

      Yellow Gold (Vermeil)

    • Gemstone:

      Cultured Freshwater Pearl

    • Verified purchase

    I absolutely adore this necklace. I’ve been looking for a chocker for a while and I’m also a huge fan of seed pearls so this ticked all the boxes. I wear it almost every day as it’s perfect to layer with longer necklaces. Highly recommend.

  • Amanda P.

    18/01/21

    ★★★★★

    Pretty earrings that I look forward to wearing

  • Nooreen A.

    18/01/21

    ★★★★★

    Great service, elegant necklace for layering am always happy with Astley Clarke!

  • Mrs Judy W.

    18/01/21

    ★★★★★

    A beautiful gift which my daughter loved. Arrived beautifully packaged and so quickly. My daughter loved it !! Thank you

  • Lucy B.

    18/01/21

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful, just as shown.

  • Hannah C.

    18/01/21

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful bracelet. Can’t wait to add more to my collection.

  • Claire P.

    18/01/21

    ★★★★★

    Love the ring!! The stone is a little smaller than I pictured it, but it actually makes it look more delicate. Stylish ring that can be worn for everyday as well as special occasions (when those will be back!!!)

Page 1 of 360

Next Page »