Flag of US $ USD

Flag of US $ USD

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

December's winner is Linda from Lynmouth

★★★★★

11,300 Reviews

  • Anna-Maia T.

    28/01/22

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful delicate studs that I'm happy to wear every day and dress up with hoops in the evening.

  • Henry P.

    28/01/22

    ★★★★★

    My girlfriend loves them

  • Shital S.

    28/01/22

    ★★★★★

    Lovely everyday necklace

  • Deepti P.

    27/01/22

    ★★★★★

    Bought for my daughter - she loves it.

  • Joanna B.

    27/01/22

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful signet ring. I am so pleased with the quality. The pattern is stunning so I have ordered the Celestial locket too.

  • Zoe H.

    27/01/22

    ★★★★★

    As a previous review said, it is small BUT it is also really pretty and a great stacking ring. I bought it in the sale so the price point was just right, it’s great quality and I love it

  • Danuta L.

    27/01/22

    ★★★★★

    It’s pretty. I will be back for silver one when it’s back in stock.

  • Rosanna I.

    27/01/22

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely love my locket and with photos inside it’s perfect

  • Vicky O.

    27/01/22

    ★★★★★

    Gorgeous bracelet, arrived quickly, very happy!

  • Rachel C.

    27/01/22

    ★★★★★

    Love , love , love … great earrings great quality !

  • Camilla R.

    26/01/22

    ★★★★★

    Such a bright flash of colour in a gloomy month! I was looking for a little treat for myself and this exceeded my expectations. A good chunky style to balance the more dainty cuffs and with just enough sparkle to lift the whole look. I adore it!

  • Renu W.

    26/01/22

    ★★★★★

    Even more beautiful in real. The picture fits in beautifully

  • Amelia H.

    26/01/22

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely beautiful locket! Was lovely that there was space for two images. It was slightly smaller than expected but still lovely

  • Alan G.

    26/01/22

    ★★★★★

    I bought this ring for my daughter and she was absolutely delighted with it. The stone is a great size and very lustrous. The ring itself appears very well made and finished and purchased at a very good price. Can thoroughly recommend Astley Clarke.

  • Hollie P.

    26/01/22

    ★★★★★

    Excellent service and beautifully made locket.

  • Julie C.

    25/01/22

    ★★★★★

    So beautiful! I love the pop of colour from the Amazonite, gorgeous choker necklace

  • Nawshika G.

    25/01/22

    ★★★★★

    beautiful and feels very special to wear as I have a pic of my daughter in the locket, so will treasure this forever. only want to buy my jewellery from Astley Clarke from now on!

  • Caroline L.

    25/01/22

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful and delicate locket

  • Danielle B.

    25/01/22

    ★★★★★

    I've been looking for a Pearl Ring for a long time, and finally found this one. It is absolutely stunning on the finger, its makes a statement however it is still delicate looking.

  • Raquel C.

    25/01/22

    ★★★★★

    I am very Happy with my ring as It is beautiful, great quality and I love the packaging. I can't wait to get another one and even a nice necklace. Thank you for the delivery to Spain.

  • Maria K.

    25/01/22

    ★★★★★

    Great quality,looks really lavish.. The photo inside well made.. Overall an excellent purchase!

  • Tasmin Z.

    25/01/22

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful locket, slightly smaller than expected but the quality of photos are still great. Excellent service arrived earlier than promised which was amazing as I had ordered late and it still made it on time for my daughter's birthday! The photo upload and engraving is really easy to use and makes it a really special gift.

  • Gudrun W.

    25/01/22

    ★★★★★

    One word....waouw i wear it always and everyday..its so nice...i love it.

  • Rita M.

    25/01/22

    ★★★★★

    A delightful locket which I am planning to have photos inside.

  • Jessica D.

    25/01/22

    ★★★★★

    This is the most beautiful bracelet ever. I wanted a locket bracelet to put photos of my late Dog Cookie in so I could carry him everywhere with me. I absolutely love it. Just a stunning subtle piece to keep my little Cookie close to me forever. I even managed to sneak a bit of his fur in the locket so it’s tucked away with me always. Nothing will bring my boy back but having him close eases the heartache just a little!

Page 1 of 453

Next Page »

WELCOME TO ASTLEY CLARKE

Join our community and be the first to hear of new collection launches, early access to promotions, and styling inspiration.

By signing up you agree to receiving emails from Astley Clarke.

Read our Privacy Policy here.