Flag of US $ USD

Stockists
Wishlist

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

July's winner is Noor from South Australia.

★★★★★

10,267 Reviews

  • Joanna D.

    04/08/21

    ★★★★★

    Was bought as a present for my sisters 70 th. She absolutely loved it.

  • Dhaliwal J.

    04/08/21

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful bracelet. Simply adored by my neice.

  • Jamie-ann L.

    04/08/21

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful piece of everyday wear jewellery

  • Marlon T.

    03/08/21

    ★★★★★

    Lovely! This is a gift for my daughter's wedding. She will love it.

  • Lulu N.

    03/08/21

    ★★★★★

    It was the perfect gift for my daughter’s best friend who is moving away.

  • Liana L.

    03/08/21

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful quality. I had this personalised as a gift and it is stunning. Would definitely recommend

  • Nicola R.

    03/08/21

    ★★★★★

    Being able to send the photo in for them to add into the locket made it so much easier. The quality was great, it arrived so quick but to top it off the customer support is incredible. I had questions before and after and on both occasions they were so helpful. I would gladly recommend and buy from here again. Also, the locket is just perfect!!

  • Staci W.

    03/08/21

    ★★★★★

    A beautiful ring. Dainty but sparkly ❤️

  • Claudia K.

    03/08/21

    ★★★★★

    I bought one of these for myself a few years ago, and had so many compliments that I've subsequently bought 4 of them, in the various colours over the years as presents for people. It is a really comfortable fit, easy to put in, and looks great. Nobody ever believes that I don't have a piercing in my ear. I hope you never stop making them. Highly recommend.

  • Irene G.

    02/08/21

    ★★★★★

    So happy with my Astley Clark anklet, it’s beautiful,I have a few bracelets I’ve bought over the years andI’m delighted with, I look forward to adding to my collection.

  • Louise C.

    02/08/21

    ★★★★★

    I'm so in love with these tiny but perfectly formed earrings. They were a birthday treat to myself and I haven't taken them out since they arrived. As they are so small they are beautifully subtle as an everyday earring with just a little sparkle. They are also perfect for accompanying a statement earring when worn in my second piercing for a special occasion.

  • SIMON F.

    02/08/21

    ★★★★★

    Bought as a gift, looks lovely quality. Payment and delivery was quick and easy.

  • Katy M.

    01/08/21

    ★★★★

    A beautiful necklace, with (for me) a few negatives: - There is a hallmark stamp on the clasp that just looks like the gold plating is chipped, which I thought was a fault - The length of the necklace would be better as a standard 18 inch (or shorter) on one of the adjusters - You cannot easily change the chain as it is secured onto the necklace. Astley Clarke customer service was very good and responsive :)

    Reply from Astley Clarke:

    Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, this is greatly appreciated. We are sorry to hear this and we will be sure to take on your feedback onboard. If there is anything else you need please feel free to contact us and we would be delighted to help.
    Best Wishes,
    Team AC

  • Linda W.

    01/08/21

    ★★★★★

    Very pretty and well made

  • Ann Radha T.

    01/08/21

    ★★★★★

    I love my cuff. Looks amazing and very comfortable. Can’t feel it when it’s on

  • Susan B.

    31/07/21

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful earrings but bit fiddly be extra careful when removing face mask I unfortunately lost one of mine taking mask off :(

  • Rachel P.

    31/07/21

    ★★★★★

    A beautiful locket - classy and great quality. Very quick delivery and nicely packaged too.

  • Nichola O.

    31/07/21

    ★★★★★

    A beautiful piece of jewellery. I had this personalised with a photo and engraving. The quality is excellent. I absolutely love it and will treasure it forever.

  • Gillian T.

    30/07/21

    ★★★★★

    Lovely design and product

  • Cassandra G.

    30/07/21

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely love it. It’s sparkly but also subtle. Beautiful.

  • Esther H.

    29/07/21

    ★★★★★

    Very plain and simple but that is their charm

  • Elina S.

    29/07/21

    ★★★★★

    Love these studs - they are perfect for stacking and look fabulous. I like that they are flat because they don’t risk getting caught in clothing and are quite secure. Highly recommend!

  • Sophie H.

    28/07/21

    ★★★★★

    Elegant,and beautiful!

  • Emma F.

    28/07/21

    ★★★★★

    A birthday gift for a friend and she was absolutely delighted with it! A beautiful necklace and so personal #bestpresent

  • Sophie K.

    28/07/21

    ★★★★★

    Tiny and perfect! Such a cute present and with the free engraving and photos, it is can be a very heartfelt gift!

Page 1 of 411

Next Page »