Flag of US $ USD

Stockists

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

★★★★★

3,818 Reviews

  • Avika P.

    20/09/18

    ★★★★★

    Love it! Wish I could buy all!

  • KAREN S.

    20/09/18

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful and elegant ring! Love

  • Margaret K.

    20/09/18

    ★★★★★

    I absolutely love these little earrings - yes they are very small, but they are beautifully made and I just think they are stunning - I wear them a lot !

  • Kirsty G.

    19/09/18

    ★★★★★

    Simple design but beautiful look. Have this in silver design too.

  • Tatiana P.

    19/09/18

    ★★★★★

    Memorable gift for my friend that she instantly fell in love with...delicate, elegant and attention-catching at the same time.

  • Margaret W.

    19/09/18

    ★★★★★
    • Product:

      Mille Ring

    • Metal:

      Sterling Silver

    • Verified purchase

    The ring that I ordered was just as the picture of it and it came quickly very pleased and will order again

  • Corinne M.

    18/09/18

    ★★★★★

    Couldn't be more perfect. Lovely colour, lovely fit. Bought to replace a very similar ring my great grandmother owned which is now unfortunately beyond repair.

  • Victoria G.

    18/09/18

    ★★★★★

    I bought this single stud to wear in my third hole after two hoops. It's fantastic. The quality is amazing and it looks so good, boosting a curated ear. It's such good value for money and I've had so many compliments. Highly recommend.

  • Patricia A.

    17/09/18

    ★★★★★

    Love it! So delicate!

  • Allison G.

    17/09/18

    ★★★★★

    The perfect wedding present for a bride! The roman numeral engraving adds the right touch.

  • Eleanor K.

    17/09/18

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely stunning, I love it. It’s a tiny bit too big (I think the small would have been too small) but it’s gorgeous and I keep showing it off all the time!

  • Sarah L.

    17/09/18

    ★★★★★

    Perfect size, easy to secure and love the rose gold

  • Halimah B.

    17/09/18

    ★★★★★

    The ring sizer was perfect and small enough to carry around. It is also reusable so I can use it as many times as I want.

  • Valerie P.

    16/09/18

    ★★★★★

    A very pretty ring works on its own or stacked, love it.:-)

  • Kelly M.

    16/09/18

    ★★★★★

    Simple, classic and beautiful. I wear mine all the time.

  • Eleanor B.

    15/09/18

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful necklace!

  • Amy C.

    15/09/18

    ★★★★★

    Really useful tool to make sure I purchase the corrrect sized ring.

  • Susan M.

    15/09/18

    ★★★★★

    I love my ring ..it was presented beautifully..it was a pleasure to receive it .. looking forward to my next purchase.

  • Talulla B.

    14/09/18

    ★★★★★

    It was the perfect 30th birthday present for my best friend and at such a reasonable price too! Thrilled with this.

  • Giedre K.

    14/09/18

    ★★★★★
    • Product:

      Mille Ring

    • Metal:

      Sterling Silver

    • Verified purchase

    Very pretty! I love it

  • Hamda A.

    14/09/18

    ★★★★★

    Amazing quality, quick service and shipment. I already did my second order! I just want to buy everything, lots of amazing pieces <3

  • Lorraine M.

    14/09/18

    ★★★★★

    Gorgeous earring, beautiful quality. Arrived quickly and in luxurious packaging.

  • Sabrina R.

    13/09/18

    ★★★★★

    Ordered this for a 40th bday present. Special thanks to Robyn in customer services for ensuring I received this on time as I was on a tight deadline!

  • Ashok G.

    13/09/18

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful locket and feels lovely on. The engraving came out beautifully.

  • Siobhan M.

    13/09/18

    ★★★★★
    • Product:

      Mille Ring

    • Metal:

      Rose Gold (Vermeil)

    • Verified purchase

    The perfect stacking ring - or pretty on it's own. This is really understated and simply goes with everything. So happy with the purchase!

Page 1 of 153

Next Page »