Flag of US $ USD

Stockists
Wishlist

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

March's winner is Anna from Donegal.

★★★★★

9,701 Reviews

  • Cat F.

    07/05/21

    ★★★★★

    Bought this as a birthday gift for my sister with some really sentimental of our recently passed dad and our family. Photos were clear, gift wrapped beautifully - she loved it. Would highly recommend, amazing quality, a really lovely piece of jewellery.

  • Paul W.

    07/05/21

    ★★★★★

    Gift for my wife’s special birthday. To say she’s delighted is an understatement, brownie points till the next one.

  • Lynsey J.

    06/05/21

    ★★★★★

    Delighted with these earrings - very prompt delivery, really classy product!

  • Jeffrey C.

    06/05/21

    ★★★★★

    Gorgeous. They make a statement in their simplicity.

  • Maryam A.

    06/05/21

    ★★★★★

    Love it so much! Such a beautiful locket

  • Mairi D.

    06/05/21

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful bracelet. The recipient is delighted with it. Great service from Astley Clarke.

  • Lisa G.

    06/05/21

    ★★★★★

    Bought this as part of my daughters 18th birthday gifts. She absolutely loves it. It is very delicate and looks beautiful.

  • Diana P.

    06/05/21

    ★★★★★

    A Beautiful Stunning Pendant, love it.. so Happy I Found Astley Clarke..postage to Australia 🇦🇺 was Exceptional.. Very Highly Recommended

  • Haifa K.

    05/05/21

    ★★★★★

    Awesome, I’m so happy

  • Julie R.

    05/05/21

    ★★★★★

    These are really delicate and very comfortable to wear. Wish they were also in silver, hint - Ashley Clarke!

  • Blerina S.

    05/05/21

    ★★★★★

    Burifull

  • Jillian Ann H.

    05/05/21

    ★★★★★

    Tiny bolts of joy. Needed something to cheer me up, as I was spending my birthday with painful Shingles and its still with me...... my earrings made me smile. Regret cannot add a photo as I am not looking my best...:)

  • Marina S.

    05/05/21

    ★★★★★

    Nice

  • Sean M.

    04/05/21

    ★★★★★

    I bought this for my wife to remember her mother who passed away recently, and I could not be more please it is beautiful and so well made. The fact you can upload and get a photograph inserted before you get it is fantastic! A superb service with a great product!! Thank you so much.

  • SUSAN M.

    04/05/21

    ★★★★★

    This earring is absolutely beautiful. I purchased to wear in a second piercing and it was a special birthday present from my husband. I wore it on my birthday and it has stayed in ever since so comfortable and looks good with all my earrings. Really lovely 😊

  • Alessandro T.

    04/05/21

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful wrapping when you choose a gift option, makes the bracelet look even better

  • David H.

    04/05/21

    ★★★★★

    Very happy recipient of the purchase. Impressive service in putting a photo inside and very fast delivery. Great service and product ranges.

  • Heather K.

    03/05/21

    ★★★★★

    I love this earring and have had lots of positive comments. Quick delivery and beautifully wrapped

  • Kate B.

    03/05/21

    ★★★★★

    This beautiful locket was a gift and the third I’ve purchased. The recipients have always been delighted. xx

  • Roah M.

    02/05/21

    ★★★★★

    Peace be upon you, thank you for a beautiful, wonderful and elegant comment. Fast delivery and everything is arranged, God willing, I will order again so that we can become customers with you

  • Natalie D.

    02/05/21

    ★★★

    Beautiful item but it’s too hard to open the locket.

    Reply from Astley Clarke:

    Thank you so much for taking your time to give us feedback. Our personal shopper team have reached out to you, to advise further regarding the opening of the locket. If there is anything else you need please feel free to contact us and we would be delighted to help.
    Best Wishes,
    Team AC

  • Lola A.

    02/05/21

    ★★★★★

    Really cute necklace. Bought as a birthday gift for my sister and she loved it, would highly recommend

  • Jacqueline G.

    02/05/21

    ★★★★★

    Very happy with these, look lovely on and are light to wear. Takes me away from my usual studs. Love the stars.

  • Nina F.

    01/05/21

    ★★★★★

    Love these earring - they are perfect size. Beautiful and delicate great for both everyday and going out

  • Chandresh P.

    29/04/21

    ★★★★★

    Gorgeous earrings, my partner absolutely loved them..

Page 1 of 389

Next Page »