Flag of US $ USD

Flag of US $ USD

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

September's winner is Sabina from Poland

★★★★★

10,618 Reviews

  • Rachel H.

    27/10/21

    ★★★★★

    Gorgeous little necklace, really dainty. Very pleased!

  • Becca C.

    27/10/21

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely love! Been wearing in the sea and even skydiving and it’s not tarnished at all!

  • Paloma P.

    27/10/21

    ★★★★★

    Incredible design and overall a great product

  • Bridgette D.

    27/10/21

    ★★★★★

    It is amazing and such great fast service I’m so lucky to own this special piece and all thanks to such fantastic quality Ever thing I dreamed of and more

  • Stella W.

    27/10/21

    ★★★★★

    I bought this for my daughter's 18th - had "18th" engraved on the back and uploaded two photos. Very easy to do on webside and you can try lots of different photos and words to engrave but hard to find good photos as locket is so tiny -that is not a criticism as it is really cute and my daughter loved it! Friends who have seen it are now buying for their daughter's birthday too. Absolutely beautiful.

  • Cecilia M.

    27/10/21

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful and delicate bracelet, perfect gift for a special birthday

  • Deborah J.

    27/10/21

    ★★★★★

    My husband bought this for me and I then bought one for my Goddaughter on her Christening. Great quality, quick delivery and good packaging for gifts.

  • Natalia G.

    27/10/21

    ★★★★★

    Perfect everyday pair! Elegant and chic, love them!

  • J P.

    27/10/21

    ★★★★★

    LOVE these earrings! Am mixing and matching earrings and these go with everything. Was pleasantly surprised by how quickly they came considering all the Covid related shipping problems. I got them before items I've ordered in New Zealand where I live! Amazing jewellery Astley Clarke. Am never disappointed and the packaging is also super classy. I reuse all the boxes. :D

  • Shehhenaa R.

    26/10/21

    ★★★★★

    so simple and beautiful recommend to buy as a gift as well as a gift for yourself

  • Sophie G.

    26/10/21

    ★★★★★

    Brilliant service by every member of staff. Very helpful and enthusiastic. The locket is beautiful and the quality of the photo inside is perfect. Really impressed with the entire experience!

  • Eugenie C.

    26/10/21

    ★★★★★

    Perfect in every way. Beautiful, comfortable and highly recommended

  • Mrs A.

    26/10/21

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely love my new ring - it now forms part of a stack of three and looks just perfect!

  • Alexandra N.

    26/10/21

    ★★★★★

    Lovely small locket, I love that it's so well disguised that it looks like a pendant. Good weight to it too, so you would feel if it's missing. Same chain length as the round version, 3 adjustable lengths, very convenient.

  • Belle V.

    26/10/21

    ★★★★★

    I bought this as a gift for my mother a while ago and she's been wearing them ever since. The earrings have a timeless design and are very elegant. They go with every outfit and I get jealous every time I see them in her ears, so maybe I will get them for myself as well this Christmas

  • Shirley W.

    26/10/21

    ★★★★★

    Small but beautiful earrings.

  • Haoran Z.

    26/10/21

    ★★★★★

    Look gorgeous on friend

  • Karen H.

    25/10/21

    ★★★★★

    These earrings are just exquisite and I wear them everyday. They really stand out and I have had many compliments about them. As a second earring they beautifully complement the AC Deco Sapphire Hoop I wear with them. The quality is excellent and they are extremely comfortable to wear and easy to put in and take out when needed. I would highly recommend. As always the Astley Clarke Team are efficient, courteous and always knock it out of the park when it comes to customer service. I received them the next day. Superb service. Thank you

  • Emily B.

    25/10/21

    ★★★★★

    I bought this necklace for a friend's 30th and she absolutely loved it! The locket is the perfect size for her to wear daily and on special occasions. There's enough room for a small personalization which is a lovely touch.

  • Emily P.

    24/10/21

    ★★★★★

    Stunning necklace. Very impressed with the engraving as well.

  • Paul L.

    23/10/21

    ★★★★★

    Arrived quicker than I thought it would. You kept me posted on every stage. Most of all my daughter loved it. Thank you very much. And I would recommend. Thanks PAUL

  • Tom G.

    22/10/21

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful piece and when we had a slight problem Astley Clarke were fantastic and sorted it straight away. My wife doesn't wear much jewelry but has several of their items including her engagement ring. This one was for the birth of our first child and has his initial engraved.

  • Maureen C.

    22/10/21

    ★★★★★

    Easy process and delivery.

  • Clare L.

    22/10/21

    ★★★★★

    Lovely item and a little more unusual than some other cuffs. Beautiful the way it catches the light

  • Bonnie L.

    21/10/21

    ★★★★★

    stunning piece, beautiful and delicate, my friend was absolutely thrilled.

Page 1 of 425

Next Page »

Hello You!

We think you deserve a little treat.

Sign up to our newsletter for a birthday gift from us.

By signing up to our newsletter you agree to receive emails from Astley Clarke.

For more information, please read our privacy policy.