We're still open online, shipping globally and following guidelines to keep our colleagues & customers safe. Find out more.

Flag of US $ USD

Stockists

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

This month's winner is Brenda from Surrey.

★★★★★

7,118 Reviews

  • Anita S.

    05/06/20

    ★★★★★

    I love my purchase like all the other pieces I have from Astley Clarke. ,Very happy customer. Thank you Anita

  • Lynn B.

    05/06/20

    ★★★★★

    I gave this one to my sister as a birthday gift and she loves it. I would definitely buy again.

  • Jayne H.

    05/06/20

    ★★★★★

    I have a very happy daughter, it is a birthday gift for her. The photograph does not do the ring justice, it is far nicer than I imagined.

  • Elizabeth T.

    05/06/20

    ★★★★★

    Wonderful! Glad i bought it! I was worried about the delivery process with Covid-19 travel restrictions in Australia. But tracking was good and the longest it was in 1 place was in Sydney. It took a week to get to Perth but the state borders are shut and there are no interstate or international flights in and out of Perth!

  • Sarah S.

    04/06/20

    ★★★★★

    Lots of compliments!!

  • Cathy H.

    04/06/20

    ★★★★★

    I had been looking for a white stone ring for a while and after reading reviews on this Stilla Ring decided this was the one! Delighted I purchased it, perfect size and compliments every outfit.

  • Fatima A.

    04/06/20

    ★★★★★

    As what expected, love it!

  • Choi H.

    04/06/20

    ★★★★★

    Packaged beautifully and wonderful quality. Already thinking about getting a pair for my friend as a gift!

  • Elizabeth R.

    04/06/20

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely beautiful necklace, simple classic design that won't go out of fashion. I got the necklace personalised and it was perfectly done no flaws. The order came through in great time too.

  • Anisa S.

    03/06/20

    ★★★★★

    Love them perfect x

  • Yara J.

    03/06/20

    ★★★★★

    I LOVE IT

  • Annabel H.

    03/06/20

    ★★★★★

    Love it! Gorgeous colour and it goes great with the necklace and matching earrings.

  • Aman K.

    03/06/20

    ★★★★★

    Amazing locket - bought as a special 60th present for my mum and she loves it! Fantastic quality on the personalisation. The image i sent to be printed is crystal clear in the locket. I rang before placing the order and received wonderful customer service - 5 stars!

  • Megan C.

    02/06/20

    ★★★★★

    Gave these to my sister as a birthday gift (moonstone is one of her birthstones) and she couldn’t be happier with them! Was very impressed by the gift wrapping too! Thank you.

  • Fahad F.

    02/06/20

    ★★★★★

    My wife loved it. Lapis stones were bold and bracelet looked elegant.

  • Hannah L.

    02/06/20

    ★★★★★

    Just what I was looking for! Looks very classy and elegant Arrived quickly and in beautiful packaging.

  • Ashlie L.

    02/06/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful necklace which I absolutely adore - I wanted something I could wear everyday in memory of my dog (free picture inside and engraving on the back) and this is perfect. The service was great and the necklace came beautifully packaged with instructions on how to to look after my jewellery. Very happy over all.

  • Nicole R.

    02/06/20

    ★★★★★

    Lovely ring set, great to stack with other rings too.

  • Meaghan D.

    02/06/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful earrings, great service as always. Lovely gift wrapping. The earrings are great quality and the stone is beautiful. Recommend!

  • Sarah M.

    02/06/20

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely beautiful! I could not love this more; it is even more gorgeous in real life than in the photos. I love how the company included a photo also, as that would have been a real faff. I needed to contact them about my order and the customer service I received was also fantastic; warm and helpful. I will be back as a customer in the future to add more to my collection. If you are having engraving I would stick to just one or two words; I had five and they are hard to read. The engraving itself is beautiful, but too many words mean it looks like a pattern rather than words. On the computer generated image it looked great, but in real life one it two words would have worked better. I am happy as I know what it says, however. In fact I would say both my locket and the experience of ordering were perfect.

  • Meyrem A.

    01/06/20

    ★★★★★

    I can only say one thing...beautiful.

  • Katie R.

    01/06/20

    ★★★★★

    This is the third one of these bracelets I’ve brought! All for 30th birthdays, so we will all have a matching sentimental something to keep forever. They are such lovely quality, and simply beautiful.

  • Tiffeny G.

    01/06/20

    ★★★★★

    Bought as a gift for my sister and she absolutely loved them. Perfect size and lovely gift wrap too.

  • Laura R.

    01/06/20

    ★★★★★

    I have been looking for a locket to keep a picture of my daughter in for a while. I absolutely love my piece, it so unique and allows me to have a decent sized photo without being too heavy or large. The compass design feels contemporary and easy to wear with anything.

  • Irina B.

    01/06/20

    ★★★★★

    ***** nice ❤️

Page 1 of 285

Next Page »

Let’s Get Together

Be first in line for new collection launches, sale previews and styling inspiration, delivered directly to your inbox.