Flag of US $ USD

Stockists

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

This month's winner is Tanja from Cambridgeshire.

★★★★★

7,606 Reviews

  • Khlood A.

    07/08/20

    ★★★★★

    I like it so much 🌹🌹🌹

  • Patricia P.

    07/08/20

    ★★★★★

    Ordered for my daughter. Just perfect, she loved it! Engraving on the back an excellent addition. Arrived promptly. No complaints at all.

  • Sarah A.

    06/08/20

    ★★★★★

    Great quality very well made and such a lovely design so unique & not easy to find! Thank you.

  • Sarah A.

    06/08/20

    ★★★★★

    I really love it the colors make me happy. Great quality xx

  • Gaynor Y.

    06/08/20

    ★★★★★

    Its prefect looked on lots of sites for malachite but this beautiful.

  • Crisa M.

    06/08/20

    ★★★★★
    • Product:

      Cosmos Kula Bracelet

    • Metal:

      Yellow Gold (Vermeil)

    • Gemstone:

      Cultured White Sapphire

    • Verified purchase

    I received my order earlier than expected date. I like my bracelet and most times I get compliments.

  • Lucy S.

    06/08/20

    ★★★★★

    I searched everywhere for a round locket like this, having seen this one online but wanting solid gold. I couldn’t find anything nearly as pretty as this, and I love that it fits 2 pictures and can get additional pictures printed if you want spares! The engraving is perfect on the back and it looks really beautiful on. Highly recommend!

  • Rana Z.

    06/08/20

    ★★★

    Nice but very small. I though it is bigger than this.

  • Rasha A.

    05/08/20

    ★★★★★

    This ring is beautiful, the color of the stone is gorgeous and it looks even better in real life. I loved it.

  • Patricia A.

    05/08/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful ring! So delicate!! I love it!!

  • Jena G.

    05/08/20

    ★★

    Unfortunately, I didn't think this jewellery case was worth the £50 price tag. It is quite small and nothing special so I returned it.

  • Thomas H.

    05/08/20

    ★★★★★

    Great product, beautifully packaged - would purchase again.

  • Scarlett B.

    05/08/20

    ★★★★★

    So classy and beautiful. Just perfect. I could not find anything comparable. I chose this for my girlfriend who lost her dad. She cried when she got it and hasn't taken it off since.

  • Kev D.

    05/08/20

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely stunning.

  • Mzoony A.

    05/08/20

    ★★★★★

    Nice.

  • Toby C.

    05/08/20

    ★★★★★

    A lovely gift for my girlfriend. She loved the look of it and the personalisation made it a really special gift.

  • Kathryn T.

    05/08/20

    ★★★★★

    Got this as a birthday present for my mum and it’s lovely. The pictures are great quality and the locket is the perfect size for every day wear. Would be great for a special occasion or to remember a loved one!

  • Sarah W.

    04/08/20

    ★★★★★

    Really delighted with the piece. Beautiful design and made a perfect birthday present.

  • Angela H.

    04/08/20

    ★★★★★

    A present for my daughter who was thrilled with them.

  • Eileen M.

    04/08/20

    ★★★★★

    I am a huge fan of Astley Clarke jewelry. I have purchased over 8 bracelets, I wear them every day and I get so many compliments on them. I have my husband purchase them for my birthday, anniversary. I love that I can stack them.

  • Marcella F.

    04/08/20

    I was very disappointed by the size of the beads which is considerably smaller than the other Kula bracelets that I had bought in 2016. I will not buy them again.

  • Tom R.

    04/08/20

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely love this! It was great to have personalised engraving and the small pictures added too. Efficient delivery and great customer service, thank you very much, my wife is very impressed :D

  • Kathryn H.

    04/08/20

    ★★★★★

    Gorgeous gift to self. They're my new go-to earrings. Pretty, contemporary and the perfect size. I've had several compliments already.

  • Esmee E.

    04/08/20

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely gorgeous, ordered this for myself as I simply could not resist! The golden colour is stunning! Absolutely love the moonstone and golden droplets detail. Beautiful on its own or I like to layer it with another 22" gold pendant necklace I have! Really stunning.

  • Emma F.

    04/08/20

    ★★★★★

    I purchased this locket for my mother’s 70th birthday and it’s gorgeous. My husband gave me a similar one shortly after the birth of our daughter and I love it and wear it all the time, layered or on its own. Astley Clarke lockets are beautiful, exceptionally well made and functional. Customer service was A+ and the locket arrived in Australia in no time. I couldn’t be happier!

Page 1 of 305

Next Page »

Let’s Get Together

Be first in line for new collection launches, sale previews and styling inspiration, delivered directly to your inbox.