Flag of US $ USD

Stockists
  • New In
  • Jewellery
  • Gifts
  • Explore
  • Personalise
  • Contact Us
  • My Account
  • Delivery
  • Returns
  • Register / Sign In
  • Newsletter
  • Stockists
  • Choose currency

    Flag of US $ USD

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

★★★★★

5,005 Reviews

  • Claire G.

    24/03/19

    ★★★★★

    Loved it! A perfect gift for someone very special. The speedy service was superb and Astley Clarke have only risen in my estimations. Thank you.

  • Natalie Jane M.

    24/03/19

    ★★★★

    Great summer piece.

  • Diana T.

    24/03/19

    ★★★★★

    This was a 70th birthday present for my best friend who I met in 1959 !! I thought a Friendship bracelet was such a perfect gift but knew she was a little too grown up to have a fabric one!!..This lovely bracelet fitted the bill perfectly and she absolutely loved it and now wants to give me one!!! Well done Astley Clarke for a HUGE success !!!

  • Flavia M.

    24/03/19

    ★★★★★

    Gorgeous

  • Evelien W.

    23/03/19

    ★★★★★

    This ring is exactly what I expected! Very subtle and you can easily compare it with other rings. The shipping to the Netherlands was very fast aswell.

  • Linda H.

    23/03/19

    ★★★★★

    Excellent service and very pleased with the purchase.

  • Jemima O.

    23/03/19

    ★★★★★

    Love it.

  • Mary C.

    22/03/19

    ★★★★★

    Very pretty, striking earrings.

  • Anna W.

    22/03/19

    ★★★★★

    A bit hard to open at first but now that it’s on I’ll never take it off. Want to buy another !

  • Charlotte W.

    22/03/19

    ★★★★

    This is a beautiful piece of jewellery and something I’d been looking for without much success for a long time. Sadly as soon as it arrived I realised it would be too small to fit my piercing. Very impressed with the company - packaging was great, arrived quickly and they allow for refunds which is rare for jewellery. I would order from them again without hesitation.

  • Layla E.

    22/03/19

    ★★★★★

    What a lovely addition to my collection. This piece is elegant and not too overstated. I wear this casually or to add sparkle to formal dress it’s very versatile.

  • Louisa G.

    21/03/19

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful piece, just as it shows in the pictures.

  • Emma D.

    21/03/19

    ★★★★★

    Bought for my Mama for Christmas, and she hasn't taken it off since. Adds a cheerful pop of colour, and it's nice that each piece is a little different with the variations of the natural shell.

  • Emma D.

    21/03/19

    ★★★★★

    Quite possibly my favourite bracelet (bold claim, I know): it's delicate by itself, stacks well with others, I have it in all colours, have bought for friends, and will be buying some more for my bridesmaids this summer. LOVE.

  • Emma D.

    21/03/19

    ★★★★★

    Perfect minimalist huggies. Astley Clarke is making me want to get more piercings...

  • Emma D.

    21/03/19

    ★★★★★

    Love it - such a quick and easy way to jazz up an otherwise simple jewellery look.

  • Baljit D.

    21/03/19

    ★★★★★

    I bought these for my daughter and she absolutely loves them

  • Rosaleen W.

    20/03/19

    ★★★★★

    Very pleased with the purchase as it was for my daughter's birthday, she is thrilled with it, delicately beautiful.

  • Sheila A.

    20/03/19

    ★★★★★

    It is a gift for my mom and she absolutely loved it! We just lost my brother last November and it’s a lovely token for my mother to have his picture with her all the time. The locket is beautifully made and with the price! Worth it!

  • LYNETTE P.

    20/03/19

    ★★★★★

    Very pretty & delicate, a gift for my sister who loves it.

  • Natalie D.

    20/03/19

    ★★★★★

    I love this ring. Even prettier in person. The dark green and gold work so well together and look rather regal. I’ve had tons of compliments, in the first week of wearing it. My only warning. Put your tights on first!

  • Miriam H.

    20/03/19

    ★★★★★

    Perfect everyday hoops. Subtle and elegant. Love the closure!

  • Samantha G.

    19/03/19

    ★★★★★

    My husband and I bought these for our mums as a thank you gift on our wedding day. They were both thrilled with them. With personal photos on the inside and an engraved message on the back, we hope these lockets will be a special keepsake from our special day.

  • Angela B.

    19/03/19

    ★★★★★

    I love my new earrings. Delicate and pretty.

  • Christy F.

    19/03/19

    ★★★★★

    Bought for my Sister's 18th Birthday! She loved it. It’s very dainty and pretty - the perfect gift :)

Page 1 of 201

Next Page »