Flag of US $ USD

Stockists

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

This month's winner is Neelam from Arizona.

★★★★★

5,947 Reviews

  • Scott T.

    14/11/19

    ★★★★★

    my daughter has perfected the use of the ‘drop a hint’ function. Can the person in charge of tech please ‘break’ it!😀

  • Robert D.

    14/11/19

    ★★★★★

    Amazing earrings. I have bought several for my girlfriend. She is happy with them. Great gift!!

  • Paul B.

    14/11/19

    ★★★★★

    My fiancé loved her earrings. Great service fantastic wrapping. Will be shopping here again great thank you best regards paul

  • Amy H.

    14/11/19

    ★★★★★

    I absolutely love my locket!! It was the perfect keepsake present from my parents for my 30th birthday. Customer service was really helpful and it arrived really quickly. Super happy with my purchase, I haven't taken it off since I got it!

  • Kayleigh R.

    14/11/19

    ★★★★★

    I’ve received so many compliments on this locket and people are always surprised to hear it actually is a locket as it’s so small. Once they see the picture inside and myself and my partners initials engraved on the back they’re on the website buying their own. Looks gorgeous alone or layered.

  • Matt K.

    14/11/19

    ★★★★★

    Superb quality. I bought this for my partner. She absolutely loves it although the thickness was slightly larger than she expected and it was tougher to insert. Not sure if that helps with future styles ?

  • Ann-Maree B.

    14/11/19

    ★★★★★

    Lovely every day earrings for casual wear. They go well with the Floris ear cuff which I also have in rose gold.

  • ASHLEY B.

    14/11/19

    ★★★★★

    Bought this as a Christmas gift for my mum. It arrived beautifully wrapped and I can't wait to give it to her!

  • Matthew T.

    13/11/19

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful locket. Adding pictures and engraving was easy and the order shipped promptly and arrived faster then advertised. Excellent service.

  • Jennifer M.

    13/11/19

    ★★★★★

    Beautifully crafted earrings . So happy with my purchase . Bought as a gift 🎁

  • Jill S.

    13/11/19

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful necklace. Picture inside was perfect. Would highly recommend

  • Karen S.

    12/11/19

    ★★★★★

    Great little studs, ideal for multiple piercings or even teenagers that have had their ears pierced. Very different to what is on the high street.

  • Roxanne S.

    12/11/19

    ★★★★★

    beautiful!

  • Veronica C.

    11/11/19

    ★★★★★

    Amazing earrings, love them!

  • Thomasin H.

    11/11/19

    ★★★★★

    A beautiful, classic and well made piece of jewellery. It is the perfect diameter to replace the original bar that my upper helix was pierced with and really catches the eye.

  • DeAngela W.

    11/11/19

    Wayyyyyyyyy too small and can't even get a redundt

    Reply from Astley Clarke:

    Thank you so much for taking your time to give us feedback. I can see that one of our customer service team have been in touch regarding this, but if there is anything else you need please feel free to contact us and we would be delighted to help. Best Wishes, Team AC

  • Laura D.

    11/11/19

    ★★★★★

    Really nice pair of earrings bought as present for a friend and she loves them! Nice size and great for price.

  • Tami D.

    11/11/19

    ★★★★★

    I found my purchase was “Brilliant”!!!!!! Splendid!!

  • Ashley L.

    11/11/19

    ★★

    Unfortunately had to return as was much, much smaller than I anticipated. I should have more carefully considered the measurements given. Diamonds and opal size of a dot. I wanted a very petite engagement ring, however this wasn't what I was looking for. Would be good if you are looking for a very delicate stacking ring, however a lot of money in my opinion for a stacking ring.

    Reply from Astley Clarke:

    Thank you so much for taking your time to give us feedback. We are sorry our ring did not work for you, hopefully you will find something more suitable in the future. Best Wishes, Team AC

  • Jas B.

    10/11/19

    ★★★★★

    Bought my daughter a beautiful ring for her birthday. Delivered the next day and came wrapped beautifully. It was perfect

  • Hanna N.

    10/11/19

    ★★★★★

    Love my new ring stack! It's more purple than it looks on the website pic but very happy and have had loads of compliments on it already.

  • Michelle B.

    09/11/19

    ★★★★★

    I love this necklace, it’s really subtle, just what I wanted!

  • Laura S.

    08/11/19

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful pendant and the engraving made it the perfect gift. Very pleased as always with my Astley Clarke purchase.

  • Lindsay V.

    07/11/19

    ★★★★★

    Well worth the investment. I love this necklace. So high quality, so beautiful

  • Elena M.

    07/11/19

    ★★★

    A lot smaller than I expected or seem to look in the photos. They are very pretty though and well made.

Page 1 of 238

Next Page »

Let’s Get Together

Be first in line for new collection launches, sale previews and styling inspiration, delivered directly to your inbox.