Flag of US $ USD

Stockists

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

This month's winner is Claire from Cumbria.

★★★★★

6,370 Reviews

  • Helen R.

    24/01/20

    ★★★★★

    I ordered a signet ring in rose gold for my pinkie finger,smaller in size than i thought,considering the size of box it was wrapped in,a lovelyAstley Clarke box,safe and secure,but what a lovely wee chunky ring,i love it,just a tiny bit loose but other size would’ve been too small,will get a ringclip just feel secured when wearing it,ordering and delivery took 4days,or it might have been 3,i would have no hesitation in dealing with this company again.

  • Claire M.

    24/01/20

    ★★★★★

    An easily recognisable piece, the perfect size, just beautiful.

  • Julie C.

    24/01/20

    ★★★★★

    I have the matching bracelet which I wear with various biography bracelets. Usually I go for much chunkier necklaces but I love these little blue flowers and thought having something more pretty and delicate would be perfect for summer and to wear with dresses and tops where chunky necklaces would be a bit OTT. I am still considering the earrings as I know that they will be very small and I am not sure how much you will see them but in all probability I will get them to complete the set. A very understated pretty collection.

  • Sarah P.

    24/01/20

    ★★★★★

    The finest jewellery I’ve ever treated myself to!! Love it!!

  • Lynne I.

    23/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful skinny kula bracelet, small blue apatite beads interspersed with gold on silver beads, very delicate and easily adjusted to sit well on the wrist. Came packed well in a black box sitting on a cushion and also included a small cloth envelope. Would highly recommend.

  • Georgina M.

    23/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Really pleased with my now pinkie ring. Looks very stylish and mixes well with other rings and metals. Very happy.

  • Alexander N.

    23/01/20

    ★★★★★

    lol

  • Fiona T.

    23/01/20

    ★★★★★

    This is such a pretty bracelet. I bought it for my daughter as a little good luck for her exams and she just loved it.

  • Martje V.

    23/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Pretty, pretty, pretty!

  • Rebecca F.

    22/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful shade of blue and very delicate. Stacks well with the other coloured skinnies. I’m just hoping the silk remains strong in water.

  • Zara A.

    22/01/20

    ★★★★★

    I bought this as a birthday present for my sister with a photo of her baby boy. She absolutely loved it! It’s smaller than I thought but still looks beautiful.

  • Lianne S.

    22/01/20

    ★★

    The earrings are great, exactly what I was looking for, a simple flat disc design however, they arrived in far too much packaging. Most of the packaging was suitable for general household recycling (paper/card) but such an unnecessary amount for a non-fragile item of this size.

    Reply from Astley Clarke:

    Hi Lianne,

    Thank you for your message, we're glad you love your new earrings.
    In regards to your concern about the packaging, we have taken in your feedback and are working on developing this for the future.

    Best wishes,

    AC Team

  • Francesca B.

    22/01/20

    ★★★★★

    My favourite Christmas gift! AND customer service was incredible when the photo included (at the request of my bf) was wrong!

  • Margaret G.

    21/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Bought as gift for my daughter's birthday, she adores them. Thank you. X

  • Amrita P.

    21/01/20

    ★★★★★

    I received my ring last week, and couldn't be happier! The size was perfect, and I had been looking for a Malachite ring for some time. Very good quick service and delivery, would definitely order again.

  • Hayley O.

    21/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Pretty earrings to wear alone or with other studs. I also have the matching ear cuff and they look beautiful together. Very pleased with my purchase :)

  • D C.

    21/01/20

    ★★★★★

    This is very dainty lovely necklace. I bought in yellow colour gold and is exactly as I expected. Delivery was quick and I was informed about it all the way.

  • Amanda B.

    21/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful product, beautifully presented and delivered quickly without fuss. Perfect service from my favourite brand.

  • Alison H.

    20/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Got a chain as a present for Christmas so treated myself to two rings for my Birthday. Received them really quickly after I ordered, great quality and look stunning 😍 will be purchasing again!

  • Ruth R.

    20/01/20

    ★★★★★

    I was a little disappointed with the thickness of the bracelet and the size of the Hamsa but love it.

  • Lelane V.

    20/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Love these earrings. I have received loads of compliments!

  • Mariia P.

    20/01/20

    ★★★★★
    • Product:

      Lapis Hedda Ring

    • Metal:

      Yellow Gold (Vermeil)

    • Gemstone:

      Lapis Lazuli

    • Verified purchase

    Amazing quality and beautiful ring

  • Rosemary E.

    20/01/20

    ★★★★★
    • Product:

      Lapis Hedda Ring

    • Metal:

      Yellow Gold (Vermeil)

    • Gemstone:

      Lapis Lazuli

    • Verified purchase

    This is a beautiful ring! It looks really nice stacked with others or worn alone.

  • Maria S.

    20/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Lovely perfectly crafted ring. Arrived in good packaging, with a box and a separate little velvet pouch - good for travelling. Absolutely love my ring, I went and bought another in the turquoise and yellow gold, because I just had to!

  • Zoe M.

    20/01/20

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely love this ring ! It’s not to small but not huge that it looks too chunky , I never take mine off

Page 1 of 255

Next Page »

Let’s Get Together

Be first in line for new collection launches, sale previews and styling inspiration, delivered directly to your inbox.