Flag of US $ USD

Stockists

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

This month's winner is Claire from Cumbria.

★★★★★

6,521 Reviews

  • Melissa Rachel M.

    21/02/20

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely stunning! This ring is gorgeous and classy! I love it.

  • Viviana V.

    21/02/20

    ★★★★★

    Simply amazing. Very elegant!

  • SARAH C.

    21/02/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful silver ear cuff - easy to wear and received lots of compliments.

  • Chelseigh M.

    21/02/20

    ★★★★★

    Quick and excellent service also exceptional communication. Thank you.

  • Juliette B.

    21/02/20

    ★★★★★

    Such a beautiful little ear cuff. Looks great with fine earrings or stacked as part of a curated ear look. Very happy with my purchase, as usual. Superb service from Astley Clarke and speedy delivery.

  • Maia T.

    20/02/20

    ★★★★★

    This is a really beautiful ring, well made and catches the light.

  • Tom M.

    20/02/20

    ★★★★★

    Very happy with this, postage and presentation was very good, as is the quality of the item.

  • Alice C.

    20/02/20

    ★★★★★

    I am over the moon with this locket! It is a 50 th Birthday gift from my children! It’s beautifully made and they have printed a photo of my children inside along with engraving.

  • John R.

    20/02/20

    ★★★★★

    Very professional order and delivery service. A beautiful delicate neckless.

  • Portia P.

    20/02/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful and personal - I’m so happy with my purchase! My mother was too!

  • Wanone T.

    20/02/20

    ★★★★★

    It's a very lovely necklace, although the necklace looks more white and less shiny than expected. The photo came out great, very clear. For people with small neck like me, wearing it at its longest length of the necklace is just right to look at the photo comfortably. It's pretty and doesn't stand out too much. The item came a lot quicker than their given expected time of delivery, though it was out of stock and I pre-order it. The item came in a very neat package with many layers.

  • Steven G.

    19/02/20

    ★★★

    The product itself was excellent. My wife loved it. However, I just received an additional bill from FedEx shipping charging me for $19.45 in duties and taxes related to my purchase of this $130.00 item. It would have been nice to know this at the time of purchase. If this information was buried somewhere in fine print I certainly did not see it. I will not be making future purchases given the additional 15% that I was charge here. I do realize that the $19.45 bill did not come from Astley Clarke, but it was a surprise that I can do without.

    Reply from Astley Clarke:

    Thank you so much for taking your time to give us feedback.
    I am very sorry to hear this regarding tax and customs charge. Our customer service team will get in touch regarding this to look into this further for you, but if there is anything else you need please feel free to contact us and we would be delighted to help.
    Best Wishes,
    Team AC

  • Katie B.

    19/02/20

    ★★★★★

    Very simple

  • Diane O.

    19/02/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful locket. I got this engraved with a picture added. A really special gift.

  • Genevieve H.

    19/02/20

    ★★★★★

    Bought this as an 80th birthday gift for my Nan. Really pleased with it, high quality and a lovely way to keep one of her favourite photos.

  • Molly B.

    19/02/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful necklace, free personalisation makes it a great meaningful gift. Very pleased.

  • Corrie H.

    19/02/20

    ★★★

    I am enjoying my new ring and the gradual color change along the band. I was surprised by the condition the ring arrived from Astley Clake. The ring was clearly not cleaned and had residual glue from the price tag on it. I find this completely unacceptable and unprofessional.

    Reply from Astley Clarke:

    Thank you so much for taking your time to give us feedback. I am very sorry to hear you have received your ring like this, this definitely should not have happened and our Customer Service team will be in touch regarding this to help get this resolved for you. If there is anything else you need please feel free to contact us and we would be delighted to help.

    Best Wishes,
    Team AC


  • Laura F.

    19/02/20

    ★★★★★

    I picked up my gift from the London Boutique - so easy and lovely atmosphere. Ring was beautiful and true to photo.

  • Jessica L.

    19/02/20

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely stunning ring, beautiful Mother of Pearl stone. Amazing high quality, worn every day since purchase and item remains beautiful. I would highly recommend this item, absolutely stunning!

  • Oi Tsz W.

    18/02/20

    ★★★★★

    Love this pair of earrings - just perfect to match with my office wear!

  • Tom B.

    18/02/20

    ★★★★★

    My daughter loved the bracelet! It is simple, elegant and well made.

  • Valerie S.

    18/02/20

    ★★★★★

    This is a very beautiful bracelet, and has been much admired, I am delighted with it!

  • Arthur M.

    18/02/20

    ★★★★★

    An anniversary present for my wife which she loves. Very pleased with the piece of jewellery.

  • Dr Eileen J.

    18/02/20

    ★★★★★

    So gorgeous - dainty - pretty and got here in a flash! Thank you!

  • Alia Z.

    18/02/20

    ★★★★★

    Stunning in its simplicity. Adds a touch of glam to any outfit. Love that is lightweight and easy to put on and take off.

Page 1 of 261

Next Page »

Let’s Get Together

Be first in line for new collection launches, sale previews and styling inspiration, delivered directly to your inbox.