Flag of US $ USD

Stockists

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below and discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on a product you have recently purchased and for the chance to win an Agate Hamsa Biography Bracelet (worth £125), look out for the review request e-mail after you have received your order.

★★★★★

3,524 Reviews

  • Fiona T.

    19/07/18

    ★★★

    Nice, pretty, delicate. Had them at discount which felt was right price - would not pay full price for them.

  • Ainara L.

    19/07/18

    ★★★★★

    This is a beautiful dainty piece. Really on trend! It is small and elegant and goes with everything. You can wear it to the office or on a date night. It is quite small but that is its charm. I have got lots of compliments and questions about this pendant.

  • Sean B.

    19/07/18

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful piece, absolutely love it.

  • Addison E.

    18/07/18

    ★★★★★

    The perfect summer earring for mixing metals!! I have the Ezra Single Hoop earring in Onyx too, but for brighter days and lighter colours this is superb. Gets a lot of notice for its simple but different design too.

  • Mrs K A T.

    18/07/18

    ★★★★★

    Perfect all round - ordering - delivery - packaging - quality. The ring is beautiful.

  • Linda V.

    18/07/18

    ★★★★★

    utterly divine little earrings of the best quality. The pink pearls have a lovely lustre to them, and they are light and comfortable to wear. Love them

  • Jennifer H.

    18/07/18

    ★★★★★

    Fantastic service! Beautiful jewellery

  • Ann-Maree B.

    18/07/18

    ★★★★★

    Delicate, pretty yet edgy. I’ve had lots of compliments on this ear cuff. It’s really lovely and slightly ugh it’s a bit fiddly to get it on it’s worth it. I’m very happy with my purchase.

  • Susan F.

    17/07/18

    ★★★★★

    Dainty and elegant, purchased as a gift for my mother in law.

  • Lynda S.

    17/07/18

    ★★★★★

    I have purchased these bracelets before and love them. They are unusual and can be worn alone or mixed with others, dressed up or down. The colour of this bracelet is particularly pretty. I would certainly recommend.

  • Leann B.

    17/07/18

    ★★★★★

    Perfect gift for my bridesmaids they loved it, nicely presented and gift wrapped

  • T S S.

    17/07/18

    ★★★★★

    Love these versatile earings ! You can swap them round according to the rest of the jewellery your wearing . Great weight too ! Highly recommend to anyone who loves wearing silver or gold ! 😍

  • Chujiao L.

    17/07/18

    ★★★★★

    LOVE it!!!

  • Clare K.

    17/07/18

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely love this necklace it's beautiful in rose gold and adjustable for your preferred length, Delivery was very quick I would highly recommend!

  • Michelle M.

    17/07/18

    ★★★★★

    The most perfect gift that was given to me on the morning of my wedding 14/07/2018 . It could not have looked more perfect and made me feel more like a princess. It completed the day for me xxx

  • ALICE C.

    17/07/18

    ★★★★★

    Lovely ring . Original and chic ! Beautiful color . Thanks

  • Ada H.

    17/07/18

    ★★★★★

    Loved the design, material, and make of this small hoop. But unfortunately it was too big for my upper ear hole.

  • Kenzi A.

    17/07/18

    ★★★★

    its a very lovely bracelet but its not worth the full price.

  • David M.

    16/07/18

    ★★★★★

    Popped the question with this ring. I bought as a promise ring but my now fiance wants to keep as her engagement ring. She loves it!

  • Janet W.

    16/07/18

    ★★★★★

    A very sparkly beautiful ring, very pleased with my purchase

  • Amanda J.

    16/07/18

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely thrilled with it - stays on brilliantly and I’ve had several compliments on how nice it is.

  • Montana Q.

    16/07/18

    ★★★★★

    Lovely piece of jewellery with super speedy delivery! Packaging was lovely and I was impressed with this!

  • Amy B.

    16/07/18

    ★★★★★

    I love this ring, it's not too flashy or sparkly as the moonstones are more subtle and organic than diamonds/glass, the only problem is that I have already lost one of the stones in the fortnight I've had it so hopefully they won't continue to fall out!

  • Tina C.

    16/07/18

    ★★★★★

    Very pleased with my purchase of the Star Biography Pendant in Rose Gold. It looks beautiful on, delicate and understated but still effective. The price was the icing on the cake !

  • Tina C.

    16/07/18

    ★★★★★

    Very pleased with my purchase of the Star Biography Pendant in Rose Gold. It looks beautiful on, delicate and understated but still effective. The price was the icing on the cake !

Page 1 of 141

Next Page »