Flag of US $ USD

Stockists

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

October's winner is Jemma from North Yorkshire.

★★★★★

7,994 Reviews

  • Susan A.

    28/10/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful, delicate little necklace with lovely engraving on the back. Bought as a gift and arrived beautifully wrapped. Was lovely to be able to make someone feels so special when celebrating together but at a distance.

  • Avril W.

    28/10/20

    ★★★★★

    I bought this ring as a gift for my daughter. It’s exquisite and would adorn any hand.

  • Serena S.

    27/10/20

    ★★★★★

    I bought this locket after a loss in the family so that I can always remember them and keep them close to me. The locket arrived very quickly and came beautifully packaged. It’s the perfect sentimental item which I now wear everyday.

  • Joanna D.

    27/10/20

    ★★★★★

    My daughter absolutely loved this Birthday gift, the added option to engrave initials made it that little bit extra special, excellent quality and service, I have bought from Astley Clarke before and have always received a fantastic service 🙂

  • Adriana S.

    26/10/20

    ★★★★★

    I Bought it for my best friend as a gift, she loves it!! It is nice to wear everyday but looks very nice with a smart outfit as well...and the engraving is just perfect!!

  • Iona W.

    26/10/20

    ★★★★★

    I bought this for a friend and she absolutely loved it. It's really pretty and delicate and we had her initials engraved on the disk. Easy to adjust the size with the sliding ball too. I'll be buying one for myself too!

  • Cicely D.

    26/10/20

    ★★★★★

    I love this item. A classic silver band. Just the right amount of sparkle but still appropriate for every day use, and stacking. The fit was accurate using the sizer as well. Would recommend!

  • Mariana R.

    26/10/20

    ★★★★★

    Simple and elegant. Just stunning!

  • Deborah M.

    26/10/20

    ★★★★★

    The gift cards were easy to order and arrived earlier than expected. They came complete with the gift boxes, just as shown in the photos and the recipient absolutely loved them!

  • Ella J.

    26/10/20

    ★★★★★

    Very quick delivery, good quality ring.

  • Priya D.

    26/10/20

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely stunning bracelet given as a gift to my mum with the matching earrings. It looks so intricate and has a lovely shine, making it a memorable gift.

  • Nicola P.

    26/10/20

    ★★★★★

    Bought this as a present for a friend - reliable delivery in France, well-presented in a lovely box, but, most importantly, she loved it.

  • Ivan M.

    25/10/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful high quality bracelet. Gift wrapping was perfect too.

  • Elena C.

    25/10/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautifully made and sit really well on the ear. I bought these for my mum's 50th birthday and she was absolutely delighted with them!

  • Suzie L.

    25/10/20

    ★★★★★

    Love these but have already lost one by accidentally pulling it out! So on my second pair...they are that nice!

  • Michelle H.

    25/10/20

    ★★★★★
    • Product:

      White Pearl Choker

    • Metal:

      Yellow Gold (Vermeil)

    • Gemstone:

      Cultured Freshwater Pearl

    • Verified purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a very elegant and classy friend and she absolutely loved it ... great packaging too xx

  • Lorraine M.

    24/10/20

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely love my new cuff - arrived beautifully packaged ( as always ) and was exactly as I had hoped it would be. Fabulous quality and a great addition to my cuff collection.

  • Lucy R.

    24/10/20

    ★★★★★

    I absolutely love this locket! I had been looking for a locket for a while now (I had one as a kid and it was so precious to me so it was kind of a nostalgia thing). I finally got the push when I sadly lost my dog and wanted something I could carry with me that reminded me of her. I agonised over finding the perfect one for a while until a Facebook Ad popped up for Astley Clarke. EVENTUALLY I took the plunge, despite not really being sure about buying from a company I'd never really heard of before (I usually go off recommendations from friends and family). And I'm soooo happy I did. I really love this locket and never take it off, except to shower and now I have recommended to everyone and one of them bought! I would honestly buy so much more from these guys if my budget allowed me to, but if you are on the fence about making a purchase and you're reading this, I say go for it - you won't regret it.

  • Andy M.

    24/10/20

    ★★★★★

    Wife loves them. Happy wife is a happy life. Smile.

  • Susan H.

    23/10/20

    ★★★★★

    Its a lovely locket smaller than i thought but very pleased with it & photo i sent of my late husband inside was lovely thank you.

  • Christina V.

    23/10/20

    ★★★★★

    Lovely necklace! I couldn't believe the swift delivery to the states: ordered on a Friday and delivered a customized product on Monday or Tuesday. It is very beautiful. The chain and locket have a substantial, high quality feel. The photos inside look great. I couldn't be more pleased!!

  • Tony N.

    23/10/20

    ★★★★★
    • Product:

      Solstice Ring

    • Metal:

      Yellow Gold (Vermeil)

    • Gemstone:

      Cultured White Sapphire

    • Verified purchase

    Lovely ring which my wife has worn today on her birthday.

  • Barry U.

    23/10/20

    ★★★★★

    This was a present for our daughter's birthday, and she was delighted with them, so we are very pleased with our choice. Thank you.

  • Laura P.

    22/10/20

    ★★★★★

    3 weeks ago I really sadly lost my bunny rabbit I had for 10 years, which has broke my heart! I really wanted to find something really special in memory of him. I came across this gorgeous locket and oh my goodness I just love it so so so much! The order came so quickly I couldn’t believe it! I have my bunnys name engraved on the back of the locket which is beautiful and inside I chose to have two photos of my bunny which I easily uploaded on the website when I was personalising my order. My photos I have uploaded on this review aren’t very clear but the photos inside the locket are so so crystal clear even though they are so tiny! I can’t believe how great the quality is! I show everyone all the time and everyone loves it! I promise you, you will not be disappointed if you get one of these lockets. I am so so happy thank you so much Astley Clarke I highly recommend you! Thank you!

  • Georgia P.

    22/10/20

    ★★★★★

    Gave as a gift for my friends 30th perfect photo locket for her and her kids. Excellent photo quality. A truly timeless piece of jewellery.

Page 1 of 320

Next Page »