Flag of US $ USD

Stockists
  • New In
  • Jewellery
  • Gifts
  • Explore
  • Personalise
  • Contact Us
  • My Account
  • Delivery
  • Returns
  • Register / Sign In
  • Newsletter
  • Stockists
  • Choose currency

    Flag of US $ USD

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

★★★★★

5,198 Reviews

  • Farrah L.

    20/05/19

    ★★★★★

    Quality is fantastic, haven’t gifted to my Mum yet but so pleased with it! She will love it! Also, delivery was so fast and really well packaged!

  • Stella W.

    19/05/19

    ★★★★★

    Really pretty ear cuff. Great design and perfect size for mixing with other jewellery. Would definitely recommend

  • Allison M.

    19/05/19

    ★★★★★

    Twice a year, I ask my sister what she would like for her birthday/christmas...and so the response is a link with some little trinket from Astley Clarke. My twelve year old daughter has been known to get her aunties to fund a gift for mummy from her from Astley Clarke so she is in early training for future purchases for herself! My sister loves this earring and wears it with various other single stud/hoop earrings from Astley Clarke.

  • Rui Z.

    19/05/19

    ★★★★★

    I have tried it in store but there was no my size. It is so pretty and exactly what I was looking for all the time.

  • Helen G.

    18/05/19

    ★★★★

    Beautifully made, delicate yet sturdy,exceedingly pretty ring perfect for my daughter’s 21st Delivery was prompt

  • Angela E.

    18/05/19

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely beautiful dont no what else to say I love it

  • Bejon K.

    17/05/19

    ★★★★★

    My girlfriend loved it. Great gift. Great quality.

  • Joanne H.

    17/05/19

    ★★★★★

    Perfect in every way. Have bought one for all my bridesmaids fully personalised, can NOT wait to see their faces :)

  • Caroline B.

    17/05/19

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful and delicate

  • Vosse S.

    17/05/19

    ★★★★★

    Very satisfied. Beautifull quality, my gf is extremely happy

  • Elaine M.

    16/05/19

    ★★★★★

    absolutely beautiful piece..very sturdy and looks gorgeous on. No pain at all but you are confident it won't fall off. It's a win,win piece of jewellery that livens up any outfit!!

  • Claire S.

    15/05/19

    ★★★★★

    I love this ear cuff. It looks as though I've had my ear pierced and I've had lots of positive comments. Trouble is, now I want the gold one too!

  • Buchan C.

    15/05/19

    ★★★★★

    Lovely piece of jewellery. Looks really pretty and is very comfortable.

  • Bryan H.

    14/05/19

    ★★★★★

    I ordered this locket for my wife's very first Mother's Day and put a picture of our 6 month old baby inside. The locket was beautiful and the engraving was spot on. My wife absolutely loved it and said this was one of the best presents she's ever received!

  • Clare R.

    14/05/19

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful and elegant. My friend loved it.

  • Sharon H.

    13/05/19

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful rose coloured bracelet which accompanies my plain rose gold bracelet. Comfortable and lightweight to wear.

  • Clare H.

    13/05/19

    ★★★★★

    Although initially hard to put in, once in it looks absolutely stunning!! Fabulous purchase and great packaging!!

  • Sian H.

    13/05/19

    ★★★★★

    Quick delivery, beautiful item my daughter loved it. Thank you

  • Jane W.

    13/05/19

    ★★★★★

    Really happy. Perfect size for the top of my ear. Looks dainty and stylish. Took me a few goes to get the clasp open and then shut, but to be honest this makes me feel less concerned about it coming loose. Recommend.

  • Sue H.

    13/05/19

    ★★★★★

    Love it - so delicate, simple & stylish.

  • Bryony W.

    13/05/19

    ★★★★★

    I love this bracelet! It's very delicate and good for layering

  • Patricia F.

    12/05/19

    ★★★★★
    • Product:

      Lapis Hedda Ring

    • Metal:

      Yellow Gold (Vermeil)

    • Gemstone:

      Lapis Lazuli

    • Verified purchase

    Lovely ring but have requested exchange for larger size...like it that much!

  • Sabina K.

    12/05/19

    ★★★★★

    The ring is just beyond my expectations! Even more beautiful in person, stunning. Green color is one of my favorite, so this is a great addition to my malachite jewelry collection. Thank you Astley Clarke for such a wonderful piece of art!

  • Sabina K.

    12/05/19

    ★★★★★

    The ring is just perfect! Even more eye catching in person, beyond my expectations. Green color of the stone is stunning, so the ring is the new addition to my malachite jewelry collection.

  • Kay Hin L.

    12/05/19

    ★★★★★

    Beautifully packaged. Makes a wonderful gift. Impeccable service as always.

Page 1 of 208

Next Page »