Flag of US $ USD

Stockists

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

★★★★★

4,075 Reviews

  • Graham M.

    15/11/18

    ★★★★★

    I purchased this item for my beautiful wife who now has a beautiful locket around her neck. She absolutely loves it. It was a spontaneous purchase for no other reason than romance. It would compliment any lady of class

  • Nisha M.

    15/11/18

    ★★★★★

    Love my new earrings- subtle but definitely noticeable-had so many compliments!

  • Carole R.

    15/11/18

    ★★★★★

    I was so delighted with the locket which I bought for one of my granddaughters that I ordered another one for her cousin.

  • Mandy B.

    14/11/18

    ★★★★★

    Very happy with my purchase as a gift for our daughter on her wedding day. She will absolutely love it.

  • Margaret H.

    14/11/18

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful ring can be used on own or stacked. Good size and quality as you would expect from Astley Clarke thank you

  • Kyley G.

    14/11/18

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful necklace for my daughters 21st birthday. The engraving looks fantastic and I love that there is a choice of font.

  • John B.

    14/11/18

    ★★★★★

    Lovely looking ring, love the opal hoe it changes colour.

  • Reem E.

    14/11/18

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful design but light-weight and fragile

  • Jessica A.

    14/11/18

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful ring... great gift

  • Robert E.

    14/11/18

    ★★★★★

    The ring was just what I was looking for my daughter's 19th birthday. She absolutely loved it. We are very pleased with the quality and the delivery was prompt.

  • Rory M.

    14/11/18

    ★★★★★

    Love love love my ear cuff!

  • Lisa W.

    13/11/18

    ★★★★★

    Accurate ring sizer, ideal for checking yours or other people ring size before you buy.

  • Victoria O.

    13/11/18

    ★★★★★

    Classic, original, goes with everything, a timeless piece of jewellery!

  • Dymphna T.

    13/11/18

    ★★★

    When my order arrives I will review it but nothing arrived to date. Would be nice to know if it's on it's way!

  • Tamsin E.

    12/11/18

    ★★★★★

    Love this ear cuff, it looks funky but smart at the same time. Delivered really fast in fantastic packaging if it was for a gift, but it's not, I'm keeping it.

  • Sophia D.

    12/11/18

    ★★★★★

    Lovely service and beautiful products. Great way to see if the product is right for you

  • Stephanie S.

    12/11/18

    ★★★★★

    Really impressed with the quality on the ring sizer especially as it was free. Works a treat.

  • Vipul P.

    12/11/18

    ★★★★★
    • Product:

      White Pearl Choker

    • Metal:

      Yellow Gold (Vermeil)

    • Gemstone:

      Cultured Freshwater Pearl

    • Verified purchase

    Great product, my wife loves it!

  • Talia G.

    12/11/18

    ★★★★★

    They are beautiful! I had never heard of this website until I came across these stunning earrings. People always ask me where they’re from and I give the best reviews!!!! Would Totally recommend

  • Lorraine G.

    12/11/18

    ★★★★★

    WOW, I bought this for my daughter’s 25th Birthday with a photo of me and her put inside. I bought the identical one for myself with a picture of my mum & dad. My daughter hasn’t seen hers yet or mine as her Birthday is not until December. She’s traveling over to see me for a week and I plan for us to open them together. I just love them, thank you so very much

  • Maja C.

    12/11/18

    ★★★★★

    The perfect gift for my 30th birthday! The ring is beautiful and carefully made, excellent quality. So happy birthday to me! :)

  • Rosamund B.

    12/11/18

    ★★★★★

    Very pretty, a perfect present!

  • Tilly F.

    12/11/18

    ★★★★★

    Amazing

  • Manuela C.

    12/11/18

    ★★★★★

    It’s super nice!

  • Erika V.

    11/11/18

    ★★★★★

    Really useful and efficient. Super fast delivery and it's free!

Page 1 of 164

Next Page »