Flag of US $ USD

Stockists

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

★★★★★

4,678 Reviews

  • Steph E.

    18/01/19

    ★★★★★

    Gorgeous ring, really unique design. I bought one and then ordered a second as they are very delicate and I'm so pleased I have two as they look so nice as stacked rings. Very happy customer!

  • Caroline M.

    17/01/19

    ★★★★★

    Love it! Very delicate and a lovely pink color! The mini halo looks very precious. I am very happy with the purchase.

  • Mr A.

    17/01/19

    ★★★★★

    A very pretty piece of jewellery.

  • Annita G.

    17/01/19

    ★★★★★

    It's beautiful, a great piece of jewellery!

  • Helen B.

    17/01/19

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful piece and wonderful wrapping. It's a gift which hasn't been opened yet, but based on what it looks like, I'm sure it will be a hit!

  • Amanda H.

    17/01/19

    ★★★★★

    I adore everything I have purchased from Astley Clarke. This is my 6th ring from this incredible jeweller, and I already have my eye on my next purchase :) The mini Amazonite ring is just so pretty, even better in the flesh, than I had imagined. It's so elegant and looks perfect with the other stacking rings I have from Astley Clarke.

  • Janet A.

    17/01/19

    ★★★★★

    Great ear cuff, struggled at first to get it on but love it & not taken it off since. Had lots of nice compliments

  • Ishita D.

    17/01/19

    ★★★★★

    Perfect size for every day wear. Love them!

  • Valerie N.

    17/01/19

    ★★★★★

    Bought as a birthday gift for a friend ... beautiful, delicate necklace which I’m sure she will love, in fact, I’m tempted to keep it for myself.. !

  • Mercy V.

    16/01/19

    ★★★★★

    Perfect.

  • Diane K.

    16/01/19

    ★★★★★

    Love the colors! So nice in person

  • Emma E.

    16/01/19

    ★★★★★

    Bought as a treat for myself in the Christmas sale and I'm glad I did! Lovely necklace, that is not too bulky and sits nicely and simply with a subtle sparkle. I'm very happy with the quality and the box, even without wrapping service, is lovely and good quality.

  • Jamie P.

    16/01/19

    ★★★★★

    My Fiancé absolutely loved this locket, said it’s the best piece of jewellery she’s ever owned. Now I’m feeling bad about the engagement ring which cost considerably more!

  • Sue H.

    15/01/19

    ★★★★★

    A very pretty bracelet - I've worn it regularly since purchasing it and received lots of complimentary comments.

  • Julie M.

    15/01/19

    ★★★★★

    The bangle was well recieved as a gift and was of good quality.

  • Ollie C.

    14/01/19

    ★★★★★

    Love it!

  • Jessica G.

    14/01/19

    ★★★★★

    Love these earrings. Bought them as an alternative to a round hoop for a 2nd piercing and they’re perfect. Contemporary and exactly what I wanted. Plus they’re easy to operate and not fiddly at all.

  • Vanessa F.

    14/01/19

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful necklace: subtle and understated elegance on its own, or layer with other pieces for a more dramatic look.

  • Vanessa F.

    14/01/19

    ★★★★★

    Such a beautiful range, and these earrings are no exception. Stylish, elegant and an instant classic.

  • Stina N.

    14/01/19

    ★★★★★

    The earrings were exactly as on the photo. The delivery took around 48 hours. Delivered to the door. Very quick and smooth.

  • Olivia B.

    13/01/19

    ★★★★★

    These are the perfect earrings. Solid but light. Contemporary style. They go with everything.....

  • Kay Hin L.

    13/01/19

    ★★★★★

    Exquisite, refined, unique, everything that I’ve come to expect from Astley Clarke and more. Looks awesome with my Fusion Interstellar ring. Impeccable service as always, thank you so much xx

  • Roisin B.

    13/01/19

    ★★★★★

    love this ring so much - it goes with all my jewellery as it has all 3 colours in one ring!

  • Carly M.

    13/01/19

    ★★★★★

    Lovely size, could easily wear everyday or special occasion. More delicate that they look in pic, which I like. Loads compliments already.

  • Barbara F.

    13/01/19

    ★★★★★

    Was really pleased with the bracelet as normally retisent about buying unseen re colour and size. In this case was vey happy with both. Enjoy wearing it. Will look into this make more often now.

Page 1 of 188

Next Page »