Flag of US $ USD

Stockists

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

October's winner is Jemma from North Yorkshire.

★★★★★

8,176 Reviews

  • Lisa D.

    30/11/20

    ★★★★★

    I had this locket as a birthday gift and it is absolutely beautiful. I am over the moon with the quality and would highly recommend to anyone. I will definitely purchase from Astley clarke again.

  • Alison F.

    30/11/20

    ★★★★★

    Thank you Astley Clarke, this is my third piece purchased from you and like all the other it is beautiful. Fast service and great to deal with.

  • Paulius P.

    29/11/20

    ★★★★★
    • Product:

      Solstice Ring

    • Metal:

      Yellow Gold (Vermeil)

    • Gemstone:

      Cultured White Sapphire

    • Verified purchase

    Great looking ring and awesome packaging.

  • Jakob D.

    29/11/20

    ★★★★★

    Got this for my mother for Christmas, it is even more beautiful in person. Meticulously wrapped and postage was very speedy.

  • Yoo-jin K.

    29/11/20

    ★★★★★

    Best gift for someone whom you care :)

  • Trish A.

    29/11/20

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely love the earrings. They were exactly what I wished for and more. Astley Clarke's service was excellent. Thank you.

  • Claudine C.

    29/11/20

    ★★★★★

    Very nice finishing, and so much emotions after I received it :) so happy to order it

  • Carole C.

    28/11/20

    ★★★★★

    Very pretty ring and my daughter will love it 🤍

  • Rhian G.

    28/11/20

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely love my ring! Amazing quality, will definitely be buying more

  • Margaret E.

    28/11/20

    ★★★★★

    I love this locket so much I have purchased 3 !! My three daughters are all going to receive one this Christmas . I have put a lovely picture of their Dad in it , sadly he died last year, and I think this is the perfect way to have him with them always. Plus a nice loving inscription on the back . I am planning on purchasing myself one in the New Year . Having the picture put inside for you is also such a help. Love it !!!

  • Emma D.

    28/11/20

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely perfect gift for my best friend. Perfect size and great adjustable length. Would recommend to anyone looking for a special gift. And was delivered within two days!

  • Areeya W.

    28/11/20

    ★★★★★

    We love it. Perfect gift!!

  • Kona I.

    28/11/20

    ★★★★★

    I bought these as a gift to myself, and oh my goodness! They’re absolutely perfect! I’d been looking for some pearl earrings but wasn’t really feeling the classic stud look, when I came across these. I love that they’re so versatile and easily dressed up or down depending on your outfit, and they’re so different yet classy! I’ve been getting compliments from friends and family, and I’d honestly recommend them to anyone that is looking for something classic but with a bit of a modern twist.

  • Marie K.

    28/11/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful, as is every purchase I have made from Astley Clarke. Never disappoints on design, quality and efficient service. Marie Kirwan

  • Sian O.

    28/11/20

    ★★★★★

    Present to myself - very happy. Its beautiful and quite different.

  • MARNIE L.

    27/11/20

    ★★★★★

    My daughter loves the hoop earrings. Ideal for wear any time.

  • Ellen P.

    27/11/20

    ★★★★★

    Bought as a gift. Beautiful, high quality earrings from a brand I know I can rely on. Super fast delivery, particularly impressive as delivery costs were free.

  • Sau Ying C.

    27/11/20

    ★★★★

    Beautiful locket, just that it looked a bit bigger from the photo in which the model was wearing it (I should probably have taken out a ruler to check the diameter...) So the photo is a tad small, but as said the locket itself as a pendant is pretty

  • Jigna P.

    27/11/20

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful necklace ana amazing customer service!

  • Dennis Y.

    27/11/20

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely delighted with this necklace. Looks very elegant on me. Could not be happier with my purchase, from start to finish.

  • Martyn C.

    27/11/20

    ★★★★★

    Wonderful necklace. My daughter truly loves it. We had fabulous customer service when we found that on delivery the neckalce had been stolen from inside the box. Astley Clarke were easy to communicate with and extremely helpful. Would highly recommend for both quality and service. Will certainly purchase from them again. Thank you

  • Caroline W.

    27/11/20

    ★★★★★

    Perfect little hoop. Sits nicely

  • Marjory E.

    26/11/20

    ★★★★★

    This locket is timeless and precious, just like the love for our mother

  • M.

    26/11/20

    ★★★★★

    Excellent throughout

  • Betina B.

    26/11/20

    ★★★★★

    I’ve always had great service, and I love the products. I’d highly recommend

Page 1 of 328

Next Page »